XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Faculty staff

Find contact information for the Dean, Faculty Academic Officers, the Academic Administration Team and more

tutors-discussing-a-project-with-a-student-at-22-gordon-street-
Dean of the Faculty

Headshot of Christoph Lindner
Dean of The Faculty


Professor Christoph Lindner
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: c.lindner@ucl.ac.uk
View Christoph's profile

Dean's office

Image of Sian Lunt, Director of Operations at The Bartlett
Director of Operations

Sian Lunt
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: sian.lunt@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (020) 3108 9426 (internal 59426)


A headshot of Sarah Rolph
Faculty Operations Manager

Sarah Rolph
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: s.rolph@ucl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3549 5099 (internal 65099)


Tracey Cresswell
Dean's PA

Tracey Cresswell 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)


Leda Parker
Dean's PA

Leda Parker
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: l.parker@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

Faculty academic officers

Headshot of Laura Allen
Vice-Dean Communications and Development

Professor Laura Allen
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Laura's profile
Email: l.allen@ucl.ac.uk


 
Iain Borden
Vice-Dean Education

Professor Iain Borden
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Iain's profile
Email: i.borden@ucl.ac.uk


Rokia Raslan
Vice-Dean Enterprise

Dr Rokia Raslan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Rokia's profile
Email: r.raslan@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Dr Kamna Patel
Development Planning Unit
34 Tavistock Square, London WC1H 9EZ
View Kamna's profile
Email: kamna.patel@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean Health

Professor Laura Vaughan
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Laura's profile
Email: l.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk


Headshot image of Adriana Allen
Vice-Dean International

Professor Adriana Allen
The Bartlett Development Planning Unit 
34 Tavistock Square, London WC1H 9EZ
View Adriana's profile
Email: a.allen@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean Public Policy

Professor May Cassar
UCL Institute for Sustainable Heritage
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View May's profile
Email: m.cassar@ucl.ac.uk


Headshot image of Jacqueline Glass
Vice-Dean Research

Professor Jacqueline Glass
The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Jacqueline's profile
Email: j.glass@ucl.ac.uk


Profile picture of Dr Aeli Roberts
Senior Tutor

Dr Aeli Roberts
Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management
1-19 Torrington Place, London WC1E 7HB
View Aeli's profile
Email: a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3108 3221 (internal 53221)
 


Grey figure placeholder image
Faculty Graduate Tutor (PhD Students)

Professor Stephen Marshall
The Bartlett School of Planning
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Stephen's profile
Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4884 (internal 59558)


Grey figure placeholder image
Faculty MRes Tutor

Dr Kayvan Karimi
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Kayvan's profile
Email: k.karimi@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)

Peter McLennan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Peter's profile
Email: p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9022 (internal 59022) 


Grey figure placeholder image
Chair in Built Environment Foresight

Professor Tim Broyd
Gordon House, 29 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0PP
View Tim's profile
Email: tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3214 (internal 53214)

Finance

Grey figure placeholder image
Finance Officer

Samina Miah
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: samina.miah@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7331 5218 (internal 05218)

Academic administration team

Annabel Brown
Academic Administration Manager and Senior Tutor

Annabel Brown
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: annabel.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9002 (internal 59002)


Steve Ridge
Deputy Academic Administration Manager

Dr Steve Ridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: steve.ridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9854 (internal 59854)


Chris Catbush
Undergraduate Programmes Manager

Chris Cutbush
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9637 (internal 59637)


Lisa Cooper
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MPhil/PhD)

Lisa Cooper
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: lisa.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6686 (internal 56686)


Thea Heintz
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MA/MArch/MLA)

Thea Heintz
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9638 (internal 59638)


Ian Lewis
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MPlan/MSc/MRes)

Ian Lewis
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9018 (internal 59018)


Rebecca Payne
Student Experience Officer

Rebecca Payne
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: rebecca.payne@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9187 (internal 59187)


Grey figure placeholder image
Teaching & Learning Officer

George Burridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: george.burridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6664 (internal 56664)


Stephen Capus
Teaching & Learning Officer

Stephen Capus
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9004 (internal 59004)

Communications and marketing team

Image of Manpreet Dhesi
Faculty Communications and Marketing Director

Manpreet Dhesi
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: m.dhesi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5940 (internal 65940)


Image of Raj Johal, Student Recruitment Marketing Manager
Student Recruitment Marketing Manager

Raj Johal 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: r.johal@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5236 (internal 45236)


Image of Candice Lewis, Events Manager
Events Manager

Candice Lewis
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: candice.lewis@ucl.ac.uk


Image of Clare O'Brien, Digital Communications Officer
Digital Communications Officer

Clare O'Brien
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: clare.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 3108 9512 (internal 59512)


Image of Velvet Young, Communications Assistant
Communications Assistant

Velvet Young
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: velvet.young.13@ucl.ac.uk

Research and teaching support

Ella Sivyer
Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager (on secondment)

Ella Sivyer 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)


Image of Tadgh Caffrey, Faculty Impact Manager
Faculty Impact Manager

Tadhg Caffrey
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk


A headshot of Robyn Parker
Public Policy Project Manager

Robyn Parker
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: robyn.parker@ucl.ac.uk

Enterprise and business development support

David Cobb
Faculty Director of Business Development

David Cobb
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: d.cobb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7905 202021

Facilities and IT

Kevin Jones
Faculty Facilities Manager (on secondment)

Kevin Jones
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)


Grey figure placeholder image
Here East Building Manager

Paul Weston
UCL at Here East
8-9 East Bay Lane, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London E15 2GW
Email: paul.weston@ucl.ac.uk


Yusah Hamut
Head of Faculty IT

Yusah Hamuth
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: y.hamuth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4847 (internal 24847)


Joe Elwood
Faculty IT Manager

Joe Elwood
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: j.elwood@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 6383 (internal 56383)


Grey figure placeholder image
Faculty System Administrator

Role vacant
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB


Grey figure placeholder image
IT and AV Support Officer

Vijay Devineni
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: v.devineni@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 7922 (internal 57922)


Looking for someone else?

Information on all other academic and professional services staff at The Bartlett can be found in the ‘People’ sections of our departmental websites: