XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Faculty staff

Find contact information for the Dean, Faculty Academic Officers, the Academic Administration Team and more

Dean and Faculty Academic Officers

 

Dean of the Bartlett
Professor Alan Penn
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Alan's profile
Email: a.penn@ucl.ac.uk

Vice-Dean Education
Professor Iain Borden
The Bartlett School of Architecture
University College London
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Iain's profile
Email: i.borden@ucl.ac.uk

Vice-Dean Enterprise
Dr Rokia Raslan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0NN
View Rokia's profile
Email: r.raslan@ucl.ac.uk

 

Vice-Dean International
Professor Caren Levy
The Bartlett Development Planning Unit 
34 Tavistock Square London WC1H 9EZ
View Caren's profile
Email: c.levy@ucl.ac.uk

 

Vice-Dean Research
Dr Ed Manley
Centre of Advanced Spatial Analysis
1st Floor 90 Tottenham Court Road London W1T 4TJ 
View Ed's profile
Email: ed.manley@ucl.ac.uk

 

Vice-Dean Research (on sabbatical 2016-17)
Professor Murray Fraser
The Bartlett School of Architecture
University College London
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Murray's profile
Email: murray.fraser@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutor
Susan Ware
The Bartlett School of Architecture
University College London
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: s.ware@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 108 9657 (internal 59657)

Faculty Graduate Tutor (PhD Students)
Professor Stephen Marshall
The Bartlett School of Planning
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0NN
View Stephen's profile
Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 4884 / 59558    
 
 

Faculty MRes Tutor
Dr Kayvan Karimi
The Bartlett School of Architecture
University College London
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Kayvan's profile
Email: k.karimi@ucl.ac.uk

 

Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)
Dr Peter McLennan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0NN
View Peter's profile
Email: p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9022 (internal 59022) 

 

Chair in Built Environment Foresight
Professor Tim Broyd
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
132 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
View Tim's profile
Email: tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3214 (internal 53214)

 

Dean's Office

 
Faculty Manager
Helen Fisher
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: h.fisher@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9141 (internal 59141)
 
Dean's PA
Tracey Cresswell 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)
 
Dean's PA
Leda Parker
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)
 

Academic Administration Team

 
Faculty Undergraduate Programmes Manager (BSc admissions and exams)
Chris Cutbush
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9637
 
Teaching & Learning Officer (MA/MArch admissions and examinations: Architecture)
Thea Heintz
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9638 
 
Academic Administration Manager
Annabel Brown
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: annabel.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9002 (int. 59002)
 
Teaching & Learning Officer (MSc/MRes admissions)
Ian Lewis
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9018 (int. 59018)
 
Teaching & Learning Assistant (MSc/MRes admissions)
Stephen Capus
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9004 (int. 59004)
 
Teaching & Learning Officer (Postgraduate Research)
Dr Steve Ridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: steve.ridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9854 (ext. 59854)
 
Student Experience Officer
Rebecca Payne
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
140 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
Email: rebecca.payne@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9187 (ext. 59187)

Faculty Communications Office

 

Faculty Communications Manager
Manpreet Dhesi
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
University College London, 132 Hampstead Road
London, NW1 2PS
Email: m.dhesi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5940 (internal 65940)

Communications Officer
Nathan Capstick
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
University College London, 132 Hampstead Road
London  
Email: n.capstick@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 7828 (internal 57828)

Faculty Research and Teaching Support

 

Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager
Ella Sivyer
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
132 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)

Faculty Enterprise and Business Development Support

 
Faculty Director of Business Development
David Cobb
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
132 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
Email: d.cobb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7905 202021
 
Business Development Manager (CPD and Executive Education)
Alice Chilver
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
132 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
Email: a.chilver@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9194 Ext (59194)
 

Facilties and IT

 
Faculty Facilities Manager
Kevin Jones
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
132 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)
 
Faculty IT Manager
Yusah Hamuth
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
132 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
Email: y.hamuth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4847 (internal 24847)
 
 
Faculty System Administrator
Rashed Khandker
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
132 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
Email: r.khandker@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 9314 (internal 59314)
 
Faculty System Administrator
Karim Hady
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
132 Hampstead Road
London  NW1 2BX
Email: k.hady@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 9144 (internal 09144)
 

Looking for someone else?

Information on all other academic and professional services staff at The Bartlett can be found by looking under the 'People' section of each school in The Bartlett, or by following these links: