XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Faculty staff

Find contact information for the Dean, Faculty Academic Officers, the Academic Administration Team and more

Dean and Faculty Academic Officers

 

Dean of the Bartlett
Professor Alan Penn
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Alan's profile
Email: a.penn@ucl.ac.uk

Vice-Dean Education
Professor Iain Borden
The Bartlett School of Architecture
University College London
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Iain's profile
Email: i.borden@ucl.ac.uk

Vice-Dean Enterprise
Dr Rokia Raslan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0NN
View Rokia's profile
Email: r.raslan@ucl.ac.uk

Rokia Raslan

Vice-Dean International
Professor Caren Levy
The Bartlett Development Planning Unit 
34 Tavistock Square London WC1H 9EZ
View Caren's profile
Email: c.levy@ucl.ac.uk

 

Vice-Dean Research
Professor Murray Fraser
The Bartlett School of Architecture
University College London
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Murray's profile
Email: murray.fraser@ucl.ac.uk

Murray Fraser

Faculty Graduate Tutor (PhD Students)
Professor Stephen Marshall
The Bartlett School of Planning
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0NN
View Stephen's profile
Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4884 (internal 59558)

 

Faculty MRes Tutor
Dr Kayvan Karimi
The Bartlett School of Architecture
University College London
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Kayvan's profile
Email: k.karimi@ucl.ac.uk

 

Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)
Peter McLennan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0NN
View Peter's profile
Email: p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9022 (internal 59022) 

 

Chair in Built Environment Foresight
Professor Tim Broyd
Gordon House, 29 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0PP
View Tim's profile
Email: tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3214 (internal 53214)

 

 

 

Dean's Office

 

Interim Faculty Manager
Wendy Knowles
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: w.knowles@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9141 (internal 59141) 

Wendy Knowles
Faculty Manager (on secondment)
Helen Fisher
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB

Dean's PA
Tracey Cresswell 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

Dean's PA
Leda Parker
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

Finance Officer
Samina Miah
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: samina.miah@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7331 5218 (internal 05218)
 

Academic Administration Team

 
Academic Administration Manager
Annabel Brown
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: annabel.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9002 (internal 59002)

Deputy Academic Administration Manager
Dr Steve Ridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: steve.ridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9854 (internal 59854)

Steve Ridge
Undergraduate Programmes Manager
Chris Cutbush
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9637 (internal 59637)

Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MPhil/PhD)
Lisa Cooper
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: lisa.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6686 (internal 56686)
 

Lisa Cooper
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MA/MArch/MLA)
Thea Heintz
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9638 (internal 59638)

Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MPlan/MSc/MRes)
Ian Lewis
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9018 (internal 59018)
 

Student Experience Officer
Rebecca Payne
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: rebecca.payne@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9187 (internal 59187)

Rebecca Payne
Teaching & Learning Officer
George Burridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: george.burridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6664 (internal 56664)
 
 
Teaching & Learning Officer
Stephen Capus
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9004 (internal 59004)

Stephen Capus

Faculty Communications Team

 

Faculty Communications Manager
Manpreet Dhesi
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: m.dhesi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5940 (internal 65940)

Student Recruitment Marketing Manager
Raj Johal 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: r.johal@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5236 (internal 45236)

 
Events Manager
Candice Lewis
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: candice.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
 
 

Digital Communications Officer
James Curwen
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: j.curwen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6397 (internal 56397)

James Curwen
Communications Assistant
Velvet Young
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: velvet.young.13@ucl.ac.uk
 
 

Faculty Research and Teaching Support

 

Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager
Ella Sivyer
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)

Ella Sivyer
Faculty Impact Manager
Tadhg Caffrey
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk
 
 

Faculty Enterprise and Business Development Support

 
Faculty Director of Business Development
David Cobb
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: d.cobb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7905 202021
 

Facilities and IT

 
Faculty Facilities Manager (on secondment)
Kevin Jones
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)

Head of Faculty IT
Yusah Hamuth
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: y.hamuth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4847 (internal 24847)
 
Yusah Hamut
Faculty IT Manager
Joe Elwood
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: j.elwood@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 6383 (internal 56383)
 
Joe Elwood
Faculty System Administrator
Huu Cong
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: h.cong@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 9905 (internal 59905)
 
Huu Cong
Faculty System Administrator
Rashed Khandker
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: r.khandker@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 9314 (internal 59314)

Rashed Khandker
Faculty System Administrator (on secondment)
Karim Hady
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: k.hady@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 9144 (internal 09144)

Karim Hady
IT and AV Support Officer
Vijay Devineni
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: v.devineni@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 7922 (internal 57922)
 
 

Looking for someone else?

Information on all other academic and professional services staff at The Bartlett can be found in the ‘People’ sections of each of our departments: