XClose

UCL Institute for Sustainable Heritage

Home
Menu

MPhil/PhD students

On this page you'll find a list of our current doctoral students with selected thesis titles and links to more detailed information about their research.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B


Tiphaine Bardon 
Terahertz time-domain spectroscopy and imaging of archival documents
tiphaine.bardon.11@ucl.ac.uk

Cecilia Bembibre
Thesis details
cecilia.bembibre.13@ucl.ac.uk

Puja Bharadia
puja.bharadia.13@ucl.ac.uk

Natalie Brown
natalie.brown.14@ucl.ac.uk


C


Carolien Coon
carolien.coon.12@ucl.ac.uk


D


Alexander Debono
alexander.debono.10@ucl.ac.uk

Xu Ding
Temporary Event and Old City’s Regeneration in China
x.ding.17@ucl.ac.uk

Mina Dragouni
Sustainable Heritage Tourism: Towards a Community-led Planning Approach
mina.dragouni.13@ucl.ac.uk 

Cristina Duran
Preservation management modelling in archive and library collections
cristina.casablancas.14@ucl.ac.uk


F


Morena Ferreira
Micro-environmental control for the mitigation of mould growth in indoor heritage
morena.ferreira@ucl.ac.uk


G


Eirini Gallou
Sustainable heritage management & community participation on island context: investigation of reciprocal links
eirini.gallou.15@ucl.ac.uk


K


Melanie Keable
melanie.keable.13@ucl.ac.uk

Dimitra Kizlari
Foreign Cultural Policy through the Work of the Cultural Institutes
dimitra.kizlari.15@ucl.ac.uk


L


Tuchung Liu
Heritage making between social imagination and governance: towards sustainable culture-led urban regeneration in Taiwan
tuchung.liu.15@ucl.ac.uk

Yun Liu
yun.liu.14@ucl.ac.uk


M


Hend Mahgoub
Quantitative Chemical Hyperspectral NIR Imaging of Historic Cellulosic Materials
hend.mahgoub.13@ucl.ac.uk


N


George Neris
george.neris.12@ucl.ac.uk


O


Sascha Olinsson
View Sascha's profile
sascha.olinsson.14@ucl.ac.uk


P


Danae Pocobelli
Building Information Models from monitoring to simulation data in heritage buildings
danae.pocobelli.15@ucl.ac.uk


Q


Elia Quijano Quinones
View Elia's profile
elia.quinones.13@ucl.ac.uk


R


Diana Rahman
Understanding the interrelationship between change, authenticity, and outstanding universal values, and its implication on the management of World Heritage Sites: The Case of Subak Cultural Landscape, Indonesia.
diana.rahman.16@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Rudnicka
anna.rudnicka.15@ucl.ac.uk

Patra Rungsiroj
Defining Urban Heritage Dimensions in Asian Inhabited Historic Towns: A case study of Chiang Mai, Thailand
patra.rungsiroj.16@ucl.ac.uk


S


Maria Shehade
The resolution of cultural property disputes: a way forward
maria.shehade.09@ucl.ac.uk