XClose

The Bartlett School of Sustainable Construction

Home
Menu

Academics

Professor D'Maris Coffman

Director of School and Chair in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3357
View D'Maris Coffman's profile
d.coffman@ucl.ac.uk

Professor D'Maris Coffman

Dr Simon Addyman

Associate Professor of Project Management and Programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
View Simon Addyman's profile
simon.addyman@ucl.ac.uk

Simon Addyman 100x100

Professor Yolande Barnes

Chair of the Bartlett Real Estate Institute
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5976
View Yolande Barnes' profile
y.barnes@ucl.ac.uk

Yolande Barnes

Dr Jos Boys

Programme leader, MSc Learning Environments
View Jos Boys' profile
j.boys@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jos Boys

Professor Tim Broyd

Professor of Built Environment Foresight, Director of The Bartlett Institute for Digital Innovation in the Built Environment, Departmental Graduate Tutor
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9692
View Tim Broyd's profile
tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Tim Broyd

Dr Evelyn Callahan

Research Fellow, Almshouse Resilient Communities
e.callahan@ucl.ac.uk

Evlynn

Dr Armando Castro Martins Brelaz De Castro

Associate Professor, Enterprise Management
View Armando Castro's profile
a.castro@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Evangelia Chrysikou

Associate Professor, MSc Healthcare Facilities
View Evangelia Chrysikou's profile
e.chrysikou@ucl.ac.uk

lia

Dr Mustafa Selçuk Çıdık

Lecturer in Construction Management and programme leader, BSc Project Management for Construction
Tel: +44 (0)2076791271
View Selçuk Çıdık's profile
s.cidik@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Mustafa Selçuk Çıdık

Dr Juliano Denicol

Associate Professor in Project Management and Deputy Programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
View Juliano Denicol's profile
juliano.denicol@ucl.ac.uk

Juliano Denicol

Dr Nicolas Duran 

Lecturer in Economics and Finance of Real Estate
n.duran@ucl.ac.uk

Nicolas Duran 100x100

Dr Meri Duryan

Associate Professor in Enterprise Management
View Meri Duryan's profile
m.duryan@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Meri Duryan

Professor Andrew Edkins

Professor of the Management of Complex Projects
View Andrew Edkin's profile
andrew.edkins@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Edkins

Dr Khalid Fathy Amin Elmenofy

Associate in Augmented Reality Intelligence (KTP Associate)
khalid.amin@ucl.ac.uk

khalid

Dr Karim Farghaly

Lecturer in Facilities Management: Built Asset Management
karim.farghaly@ucl.ac.uk

placeholder 100x100

Dr Laura Florez-Perez

Associate Professor in Construction Management
Tel: +44 (0) 2076794466
View Laura Florez-Perez's profile
l.florez@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Zaihan (Hannah) Gao

Lecturer (Teaching) – Economics and finance of the Built Environment
zaihan.gao@ucl.ac.uk

place holder

Dr Edward Gillin

Lecturer in the History of Building Sciences and Technology
e.gillin@ucl.ac.uk

edward gillin

Professor Jacqui Glass

Professor of Construction Management ​​​​​
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 9480
View Jacqui Glass' profile
j.glass@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Jacqui Glass

Professor Dabo Guan

Professor of Climate Change Economics
View Dabo Guan's profile
d.guan@ucl.ac.uk

Placeholder

John Kelsey

Associate Professor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8343
View John Kelsey's profile 
j.kelsey@ucl.ac.uk

John Kelsey

Dr Effie Konstantinou

Associate Professor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1807 
View Effie Konstantinou's profile
efrosyni.konstantinou@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Effie Konstantinou

Dr Ilias Krystallis

Associate Professor in Enterprise Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4466 
View Ilias Krystallis's profile
i.krystallis@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ilias Krystallis

Dr Aniket Kumar

Research Fellow in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
View Aniket's profile
k.aniket@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aniket Kumar

Yuan Li

Senior Research Fellow in Environmental Accounting
liyuancolour@gmail.com

Yuan Li

Professor Xi Liang

Professor of Sustainable Transitions in Construction and Infrastructure and Director of Enterprise
View Xi Liang's profile
xi.liang@ucl.ac.uk

place holder

Dr Qiuchen Lu

Associate Professor in Digital Asset and Facility Management
Tel: +44(0)20 7679 1646
View Qiuchen Lu's profile
qiuchen.lu@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Qiuchen Lu

Dr Ling Ma

Associate Professor in Construction Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1903 
View Ling Ma's profile
l.ma@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ling Ma

Dr Francesco di Maddaloni

Lecturer in Major Infrastructure Delivery
f.dimaddaloni@ucl.ac.uk

place holder

Dr Abdul-Majeed Mahamadu

Associate Professor in Innovative and Industrialised Construction, and Programme Leader, MSci Construction Project Management
a.mahamadu@ucl.ac.uk

abdul mahamadu

Dr Jing Meng

Associate Professor in Economics and Finance
View Jing's profile
jing.j.meng@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jing Meng

Professor Zhifu Mi

Professor in Climate Change Economics
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1945
View Zhifu's profile
z.mi@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Zhifu Mi

Professor Stanimira Milcheva

Professor of Real Estate Finance and Deputy Director of Research
View Stanimira's profile
s.milcheva@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stanimira Milcheva

Professor Grant Mills

Professor of Healthcare Infrastructure Delivery
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1815
View Grant's profile
g.mills@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Grant Mills

Dr Stefano Miraglia

Associate Professor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1800
View Stefano's profile
s.miraglia@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stefano Miraglia

Dr Lusi Morhayim

Marie Curie Fellow
l.morhayim@ucl.ac.uk

place holder

Dr Niamh Murtagh

Principal Research Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3298
View Niamh's profile
n.murtagh@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Niamh Murtagh

Dr Eleni Papadonikolaki

Associate Professor in Digital Innovation and Management, and Programme leader, MSc in Digital Engineering Management
View Eleni's profile
e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Eleni Papadonikolaki

Professor Priti Parikh

Professor of Infrastructure Engineering and International Development and BBOXX/Royal Academy of Engineering Senior Research Fellow
View Priti's profile
priti.parikh@ucl.ac.uk

Priti Parikh

Professor Michael Pitt

Professor of Facility Management Innovation and Programme leader, MSc Digital Innovation in Built Asset Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9026
View Michael's profile
michael.pitt@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Michael Pitt

Professor Aeli Roberts

Professorial Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3221
View Aeli's profile
a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aeli Roberts

Maurizio Sammarco

Lecturer in Management
m.sammarco@ucl.ac.uk

maurizio

Dr Natalya Sergeeva

Associate Professor in the Management of Projects and Programme leader, MSc Construction Economics and Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3351
View Natalya's profile
n.sergeeva@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Natalya Sergeeva

Dr Ala'a Shehabi

Lecturer in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
a.shehabi@ucl.ac.uk

a shehabi

Dr Judy Stephenson

Associate Professor in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment, and Deputy Programme leader, Construction Economics and Management and Departmental Tutor
View Judy's profile
j.stephenson@ucl.ac.uk

Judy Stephenson

Dr Nikodem Szumilo

Academic Director of The Bartlett Real Estate Institute

Associate Professor in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment and Programme leader, MSc Real Estate Economics and Investment Analysis
View Nikodem's profile
n.szumilo@ucl.ac.uk

Nikodem Szumilo

Dr Anne Symons

Senior Research Fellow in Healthcare Design and Construction
anne.symons.14@ucl.ac.uk

Anee

Dr Antoine Vernet

Associate Professor in Management and Programme leader, MSc Strategic Management of Projects
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1822
View Antoine's profile
a.vernet@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Antoine Vernet

Dr Yiming Wang

Associate Professor in Urban Economics and Infrastructure Policy
yiming.wang@ucl.ac.uk

Yimin

Dr Shen Wei

Associate Professor in Building Services and Engineering and Deputy Programme leader, BSc Project Management for Construction
View Shen's profile
shen.wei@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Shen Wei

Dr Jing Xu (Jean)

Lecturer in Enterprise Management and Deputy Programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
View Jean's profile
jean.xu@ucl.ac.uk

Jean Xu

Dr Zhen Ye (Peter)

Associate Professor in Infrastructure Economics and Finance
Tel: +44(0)203 1083 222
View Peter's profile
p.ye@ucl.ac.uk 

Dr Peter Ye

Dr Carlos Galera Zarco

Lecturer in Project Management and Business Analytics
View Carlos Galera Zarco's profile
c.galerazarco@ucl.ac.uk

Carlos Galera Zarco

Dr Vedran Zerjav

Associate Professor in Infrastructure Project Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3951
View Vedran's profile
v.zerjav@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Vedran Zerjav

Dr Heran Zheng

Lecturer in Sustainable Infrastructure Economics and Finance
heran.zheng@ucl.ac.uk

Heran

Dr Jiali Zheng

Newton International Fellow
jiali.zheng@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jiali Zheng