XClose

The Bartlett Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis

Home
Menu

Staff

Course Director

Dr Martin Zaltz Austwick
View Martin's profile
Email: m.austwick@ucl.ac.uk

Staff teaching on the programme currently include:

Dr Andrew Hudson-Smith
View Andrew's profile
Email: a.hudson-smith@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Sir Alan Wilson
View Alan's profile
Email: a.g.wilson@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Michael Batty
View Mike's profile
Email: m.batty@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Arcaute
View Elsa's profile
Email: e.arcaute@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Adam Dennett
View Adam's profile
Email: a.dennett@ucl.ac.uk

Steven Gray
View Steven's profile
Email: steven.gray@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ed Manley
View Ed's profile
Email: ed.manley@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Oléron Evans
View Thomas' profile
Email: thomas.evans.11@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching and Learning Administrator

Lisa Cooper
Email: lisa.cooper@ucl.ac.uk