XClose

The Bartlett Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis

Home
Menu

Doctoral Candidates


Alasdair Anderson
Email: alasdair.anderson.09@ucl.ac.uk


Salman Altuwariki
Email: s.altuwariki.13@ucl.ac.uk


Boyana Buyuklieva
Email: boyana.buyuklieva.14@ucl.ac.uk


Bin Chi
Email: bin.chi.16@ucl.ac.uk


Frank Chuang
Email: feng-yuan.chuang.15@ucl.ac.uk


David Concannon
Email: david.concannon.14@ucl.ac.uk


Oliver Dawkins
Email: oliver.dawkins.13@ucl.ac.uk


Steven Gray
Email: steven.gray@ucl.ac.uk


Hannah Gumble
Email: hannah.gumble.17@ucl.ac.uk


Polly Hudson
Email: polly.hudson@ucl.ac.uk


Dining Liu
Email: dining.liu.19@ucl.ac.uk


Valentina Maueira
Email: valentina.maureira.15@ucl.ac.uk


Denise Mizzi
Email: denise.mizzi.18@ucl.ac.uk


Paul Mullins
Email: paul.mullins.15@ucl.ac.uk


Denisa Naidin
Email: maria.naidin.17@ucl.ac.uk


Mateo Neira
Email: mateo.neira.16@ucl.ac.uk


Nicolas Palominos
Email: n.palominos.16@ucl.ac.uk 


Sharon Richardson
Email: sharon.richardson.14@ucl.ac.uk


Melda Salhab
Email: melda.salhab.14@ucl.ac.uk


Obi Thompson Sargoni
Email: obi.sargoni.18@ucl.ac.uk


Gareth Simons
Email: gareth.simons@ucl.ac.uk


Szymon Walkowiak
Email: szymon.walkowiak.19@ucl.ac.uk


Howard Wong
Email: howard.wong.18@ucl.ac.uk


Kevin Xie
Email: zhonghao.xie.14@ucl.ac.uk


Shi Zeng
Email: shi.zeng.15@ucl.ac.uk


Yongping Zhang
Email: yongping.zhang.15@ucl.ac.uk


Affiliated students


Melissa Barrientos
Email: melissa.trinanes.15@ucl.ac.uk


Jonathan Bourne
Email: jonathan.bourne.15@ucl.ac.uk


Michael James Frith
Email: michael.frith.09@ucl.ac.uk


Efstathia Kostopoulou
Email: efstathia.kostopoulou.10@ucl.ac.uk


Michael Stevens
Email: m.stevens@qmul.ac.uk


John Tyler
Email: john.tyler.15@ucl.ac.uk


Yuerong Zhang
Email: yuerong.zhang.14@ucl.ac.uk