The Bartlett School of Architecture



Our four undergraduate degrees provide outstanding teaching within a unique, creative culture, whether you apply to study Architecture, Engineering & Architectural Design or Architectural & Interdisciplinary Studies.

Architecture BSc (ARB/RIBA Part 1)

A world-renowned architecture degree for both creativity and rigour.

Architecture MSci

A new accelerated pathway to becoming a qualified architect, this five-year degree empowers students to take an integrated approach and includes a year on placement.

Architectural & Interdisciplinary Studies BSc

A unique course that allows you to combine the study of architecture with other modules from across UCL.

Engineering & Architectural Design MEng

A course for students seeking robust knowledge and experience of architectural, environmental and structural design and engineering in buildings.

How to apply

Find out more about applying to The Bartlett School of Architecture.

Funding your studies

Browse a selection of financial awards offered to students and staff by The Bartlett Faculty of the Built Environment and The Bartlett School of Architecture.