XClose

History of Art

Home
Menu

Current Students

Undergraduate

Undergraduate Student Representatives

Year 1

(SOAS/CH) Cui Shan Koh cui.koh.19@ucl.ac.uk

(HMAT) Zhongping Mao zhongping.mao.19@ucl.ac.uk

(SH) Dulcie Hopkinson-Woolley dulcie.hopkinson-woolley.19@ucl.ac.uk

Year 2

(CH) Kim Lim kim.lim.18@ucl.ac.uk

(HAMS) Tianyu Zhang tianyu.zhang.18@ucl.ac.uk

(SH) Danny O'Hara danny.o'hara.18@ucl.ac.uk

Year 3

(CH) Zahra Coulthard zahra.coulthard.17@ucl.ac.uk

(HAMS) Ha Eun (Monica) Park ha.park.17@ucl.ac.uk

(SH) India Price india.price.17@ucl.ac.uk

MA Student Representatives

Danielle Krikorian danielle.krikorian.19@ucl.ac.uk

Emilie Perring emilie.perring.19@ucl.ac.uk

Research Student Representatives

Talia Kwartler talia.kwartler.18@ucl.ac.uk

Gabriella Nugent gabriella.nugent.14@ucl.ac.uk

Affiliate Student Representatives

Samara Nelson samara.nelson.19@ucl.ac.uk (Autumn Term)

Forms for Download
Travel and Admissions

We expect students to pay:

  • their own fares to travel to classes held anywhere within the M25
  • the entrance fee to any admission-charging exhibition or museum visited by a class; the teacher will usually negotiate a group discount where this is significantly cheaper than the individual student discount. 

 

Contact Us


General EnquiriesRobert Brown

T+44(0)20 3108 4012

Opening Times:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm (Lunch 12:45-1:45pm)


Admissions Contact Details

 

Find Us


Visiting Address: UCL History of Art Department, Departmental Office & Reception, Room G03, 20 Gordon Square, London, WC1H 0AH, UK.

Postal Address: University College London, Department of History of Art, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT, UK


 

 

 

 

Image: Barbican Centre, Maciek Lulko, Creative Commons