XClose

History of Art

Home
Menu

Current Students

Undergraduate

Student Representatives  

Undergraduate Student Representatives

Year 1

(SH) Maria Song maria.song.20@ucl.ac.uk 
(SH) Aimee Towndrow aimee.towndrow.20@ucl.ac.uk 
(CH) Lucy Achhorner lucy.achhorner.20@ucl.ac.uk 

Year 2

(SOAS/CH) Cui Shan (Constance) Koh cui.koh.19@ucl.ac.uk
(HMAT) Zhongping (Colin) Mao zhongping.mao.19@ucl.ac.uk

Year 3

(CH) Kim Lim kim.lim.18@ucl.ac.uk
(HAMS) Tianyu Zhang tianyu.zhang.18@ucl.ac.uk
(SH) Danny O'Hara danny.o'hara.18@ucl.ac.uk

MA Student Representatives

Sabrina Pina-McMahon sabrina.pina-mcmahon.20@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmet Inan ahmet.inan.20@ucl.ac.uk 
Shannon Cantlon shannon.cantlon.20@ucl.ac.uk 

Research Student Representatives

Talia Kwartler talia.kwartler.18@ucl.ac.uk
Jacqueline Mabey jacqueline.mabey.20@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Details  

Forms for Download

PDF iconUG Dissertation Declaration Form (pdf)

PDF iconMA Dissertation Declaration Form (pdf)

FileUG Essay Cover Sheet (Word)

FileExtenuating Circumstances Request Form (Word)

PDF iconStudent Bank Account Details Form (pdf)

Travel and Admissions

We expect students to pay:

  • their own fares to travel to classes held anywhere within the M25
  • the entrance fee to any admission-charging exhibition or museum visited by a class; the teacher will usually negotiate a group discount where this is significantly cheaper than the individual student discount. 

 

Contact Us


General EnquiriesRobert Brown

T+44(0)20 3108 4012

Opening Times:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm (Lunch 12:45-1:45pm). The Department reception is currently closed to visitors.


Admissions Contact Details

 

Find Us


Visiting Address: UCL History of Art Department, Departmental Office & Reception, Room G03, 20 Gordon Square, London, WC1H 0AH, UK.

Postal Address: University College London, Department of History of Art, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT, UK


 

 

 

 

Image: Barbican Centre, Maciek Lulko, Creative Commons