XClose

History of Art

Home
Menu

Current Students

Undergraduate

Student Representatives  

Undergraduate Student Representatives

Year 1

Ana Charriere Alvarez De Ron ana.ron.21@ucl.ac.uk
Charlotte Yuan charlotte.yuan.21@ucl.ac.uk

 

Year 2

Aimee R Towndrow aimee.towndrow.20@ucl.ac.uk
Lucy C Achhorner lucy.achhorner.20@ucl.ac.uk
Maria Song  (Lead Department Representative) maria.song.20@ucl.ac.uk

 

Year 3

Zhongping (Colin) Mao zhongping.mao.19@ucl.ac.uk
Cui Shan (Constance) Koh cui.koh.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

MA Student Representatives

Rachel Rosin rachel.rosin.21@ucl.ac.uk
Malena L Steelberg malena.steelberg.21@ucl.ac.uk

 

Research Student Representatives

Currently recruiting. 

 

Affiliate Student Representative 

Sophia Wei 

Administrative Details  

Forms for Download

PDF iconUG Dissertation Declaration Form (pdf)

PDF iconMA Dissertation Declaration Form (pdf)

FileUG Essay Cover Sheet (Word)

FileExtenuating Circumstances Request Form (Word)

PDF iconStudent Bank Account Details Form (pdf)

Travel and Admissions

We expect students to pay:

  • their own fares to travel to classes held anywhere within the M25
  • the entrance fee to any admission-charging exhibition or museum visited by a class; the teacher will usually negotiate a group discount where this is significantly cheaper than the individual student discount. 

 

Contact Us

Undergraduate EnquiriesRobert Brown 

Opening Times: Monday-Friday 10:00 – 12:00 and 14:00 – 16:00. Outside of these times the professional services team can be reached via email. 

 

Admissions Contact Details

 

Find Us

Visiting Address: UCL History of Art Department, Departmental Office & Reception, Room G03, 20 Gordon Square, London, WC1H 0AH, UK.

Postal Address: University College London, Department of History of Art, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT, UK


 

 

 

 

Image: Barbican Centre, Maciek Lulko, Creative Commons