XClose

History of Art

Home
Menu

Who Does What?

Head of Department
Alison Wright
alison.wright@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4028 
Deputy Head of Department Rose Marie San Juan r.sanjuan@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4027
Office Administrator and PA to Head of Department (General Enquiries)
Robert Brown
r.brown@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4012 
Graduate Student and Events Administrator
Lauren Sperring l.sperring@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4011
Department Manager
Eleanor Day
e.day@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4013
Research Tutor (MPhil/PhD) Rose Marie San Juan
r.sanjuan@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4027
MA Tutor Richard Taws
r.taws@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4025
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
Stephanie Schwartz
undergraduate-admissions@ucl.ac.uk  T+44(0)20 3108 4400 
Affiliate Tutor
Diana Dethloff
d.dethloff@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4030 
Departmental Tutor and Chair of the SSCC Mignon Nixon mignon.nixon@ucl.ac.uk  T+44(0)20 3108 4015
First Year Tutor
Natasha Eaton n.eaton@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4018
Director of Studies and Chair of the DTC Robert Mills
robert.mills@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4020
Research Director
Rose Marie San Juan
r.sanjuan@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4027
Careers Officer
Hanna Hölling h.holling@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4026
Exams Chair
Emma Richardson
e.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4017
Departmental Equal Opportunities Officer Allie Stielau a.stielau@ucl.ac.uk
T+44(0)20 3108 4029
Visual Resources Officer & Web Editor
Martin Perks hoa.it@ucl.ac.uk T+44(0)20 3108 4023