XClose

History of Art

Home
Menu

Current Students

Current Students


Undergraduate

Student Handbook
Course Descriptions
UCL International Student Support
Art in London

Postgraduate Taught

MA Summer Reading List
MA Course Options/Special Subject
blank button
blank button

PhD/MPhil

ReSkIN
Object, logo
PhD student teaching opportunities
blank button

 

Undergraduate Student Representatives

Yr1 Single Honours:

Kim Lim kim.lim.18@ucl.ac.uk

Yr1 Single Honours:

Danny O'Hara danny.o'hara.18@ucl.ac.uk

Yr1 HAMS:

Tianyu Zhang tianyu.zhang.18@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2 Combined Honours:

Zahra Coulthard zahra.coulthard.17@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2 HAMS:

Ha Eun (Monica) Park ha.park.17@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2 Single Honours:

India Price india.price.17@ucl.ac.uk

Yr2 Single Honours:

Marek Szczabel marek.szczabel.17@ucl.ac.uk

Yr3 Combined Honours:

Lucia Canto Mira lucia.mira.16@ucl.ac.uk

Yr3 Single Honours:

Eliza Davis Beard eliza.beard.16@ucl.ac.uk

Yr3 Single Honours:

Zofia Ksiazkiewicz zofia.ksiazkiewicz.15@ucl.ac.uk

MA Student Representatives

Maxime Weiss  maxime.weiss.16@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Kyoko Barnet  anna.barnet.18@ucl.ac.uk

Research Student Representatives

Forms for Download
Travel and Admissions

We expect students to pay:

  • their own fares to travel to classes held anywhere within the M25
  • the entrance fee to any admission-charging exhibition or museum visited by a class; the teacher will usually negotiate a group discount where this is significantly cheaper than the individual student discount.