XClose

Centre for Amyloidosis and Acute Phase Proteins

Home
Menu

Staff

 

 

Head of Centre

Professor Julian Gillmore

 
Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers, Lecturers and consultants
Prof Vittorio Bellotti020 7433 2773v.bellotti@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marianna Fontana020 7433 2764 m.fontana@ucl.ac.uk /
marianna.fontana@nhs.net
Prof Julian Gillmore020 7433 2811j.gillmore@ucl.ac.uk /
julian.gillmore@nhs.net
Prof Philip Hawkins020 7433 2815p.hawkins@ucl.ac.uk
philip.hawkins@nhs.net
Dr Dan Knight020 7433 2765daniel.knight2@nhs.net
Dr Helen Lachmann020 7433 2811h.lachmann@ucl.ac.uk /
helen.lachmann@nhs.net
Dr Ayesha Shameem Mahmood020 7433 2778s.mahmood@ucl.ac.uk
shameem.mahmood@nhs.net
Prof Sir Mark Pepys020 7433 2801m.pepys@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sajitha Sachchithanantham020 7433 2778s.sachchithanantham@ucl.ac.uk /
s.sachchithanantham@nhs.net
Dr Paul Simons020 7830 2415p.simons@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Glenys Tennent020 7433 2806glenys.tennent@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Ashutosh Wechalekar020 7433 2811a.wechalekar@ucl.ac.uk /
awechalekar@nhs.net
Dr Carol Whelan020 7433 2789c.whelan@ucl.ac.uk /
carol.whelan@nhs.net
   
Principal, Senior and Postdoctoral Research Associates
Dr Diana Canetti020 7433 2808d.canetti@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Ellmerich020 7433 2807s.ellmerich@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Patrizia Mangione020 7433 2735p.mangione@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Paola Nocerino020 7433 2808p.nocerino@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Rendell020 7433 2837nigel.rendell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Graham Taylor020 7433 2805graham.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Guglielmo Verona020 7433 2868g.verona@ucl.ac.uk
   
Clinical Research Staff
Dr Ana Martinez De Azcona Naharro
(Clinical Research Fellow)
020 7433 2777a.naharro@ucl.ac.uk /
anamartinez.naharro@nhs.net
Dr Faye Sharpley
(Clinical Research Fellow)
020 7433 2763f.sharpley@ucl.ac.uk
faye.sharpley@nhs.net
   
Jack O'Neill Laboratory of Amyloidosis Research and Diagnosis
Ms Janet Gilbertson
(Head of Histology Service)
020 7433 2752j.gilbertson@ucl.ac.uk /
janet.gilbertson@nhs.net
Dr Dorota Rowczenio
(Head of Genetic Service)
020 7433 2760d.rowczenio@ucl.ac.uk /
dorota.rowczenio@nhs.net
Ms Hadija Trojer
(Quality Manager)
020 7433 2761h.trojer@ucl.ac.uk /
hadija.trojer@nhs.net
Ms Melanie Fuller
(Genetics / Pathology Secretary)
020 7433 2830m.fuller@ucl.ac.uk /
melanie.fuller@nhs.net
Miss Annabel Scott
(Histology / Pathology Secretary)
020 7433 2753annabel.scott@ucl.ac.uk /
annabel.scott@nhs.net
Mrs Ania Baginska020 7433 2761a.baginska@ucl.ac.uk /
anna.baginska@nhs.net
Ms Nicola Botcher020 7433 2875n.botcher@ucl.ac.uk /
n.botcher@nhs.net
Mr Jake Brown020 7433 2808jake.brown@ucl.ac.uk /
jake.brown1@nhs.net
Mr Stuart Ferguson020 7433 2761stuart.ferguson@ucl.ac.uk /
s.ferguson5@nhs.net
Mr James O'Donnell020 7433 2808j.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk /
james.o'donnell@nhs.net
   
Clinical Technicians, Nursing Staff and Senior Nursing Assistants
Ms Sarah Anderson020 7433 2781sarah.anderson20@nhs.net
Ms Beth Clarkson-Dodd020 7433 2856beth.clarkson-dodd@nhs.net
Ms Brooke Douglas020 7433 2819brooke.douglas@nhs.net
Mr Ismail Elmi020 7433 2766i.elmi@nhs.net
Mr Darren Foard020 7433 2814darren.foard@nhs.net
Ms Joan Galima020 7433 2766joan.galima@nhs.net
Ms Reenah Gaudia020 7433 2766ma.gaudia@nhs.net
Ms Florentina-Simona Grigore020 7433 2826florentina.grigore@nhs.net
Mr David Hutt020 7433 2742david.hutt@nhs.net
Mr Joshua Kennard020 7433 2742joshua.kennard@nhs.net
Ms Pamela Libo-On020 7433 2799pamela.libo-on@nhs.net
Ms Joanna Page020 7830 2473joanne.page1@nhs.net
Mrs Babita Pawarova020 7433 2728babita.pawarova@nhs.net
Ms Mihaela Simion020 7433 2799mihaela.simion@nhs.net
Ms Angelique Smit020 7433 2770angelique.smit@nhs.net
Ms Svetla Strehina020 7433 2880svetla.strehina@nhs.net
Mr Enrique Sunga020 7433 2742enriquesunga@nhs.net
Ms Sevda Ward020 7433 2819sevda.ward@nhs.net
Mr Prince Wiafe020 7433 2766prince.wiafe@nhs.net
Mr Michael Wood020 7433 2797michael.wood6@nhs.net
   
Administrative and Computing Staff
Ms Onana Ayissi
(Administrator)
020 7433 2812o.ayissi@nhs.net
Mrs Jean Berkeley
(PA to Prof P N Hawkins)
020 7433 2816j.berkeley@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Angel Blanco
(Senior Database Developer)
020 7433 2768angel.blanco@nhs.net
Mr Michael Gayle
(Administrator)
020 7433 2772/2813michael.gayle@nhs.net
Mrs Sherla Isaacs
(Receptionist)
020 7433 2800/2766sherla.isaacs@nhs.net
Mrs Beth Jones
(PA to Prof Sir Mark Pepys)
020 7433 2802beth.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Ramon Lamarca
(Outpatients Administrative Manager)
020 7433 2756ramon.lamarca@nhs.net
Ms Kay Law
(Clinical Secretary)
020 7433 2798katherine.law@nhs.net
Ms Sarah Louth
(Administration Manager)
020 7433 2811sarah.louth@nhs.net
Mr Adrian Machinn
(Operations Manager)
020 7433 2732adrian.machinn@nhs.net
Mr Islam Noor
(IT Consultant)
020 7433 2768i.noor@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Cauvery Shelat
(Clinical Secretary)
020 7433 2737cauvery.shelat@nhs.net
Ms Cassandra Zenthner
(Administration Supervisor)
020 7433 2780cassandra.zenthner@nhs.net