XClose

Centre for Amyloidosis and Acute Phase Proteins

Home
Menu

Staff

  
  
  

Head of Centre

Professor Philip Hawkins FMedSci

Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers and Lecturers

NameTelephoneEmail Address
Prof Vittorio Bellotti020 7433 2773 v.bellotti@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marianna Fontana020 7433 2764 m.fontana@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Julian Gillmore020 7433 2726j.gillmore@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Philip Hawkins020 7433 2815p.hawkins@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Helen Lachmann020 7433 2804h.lachmann@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Sir Mark Pepys020 7433 2801m.pepys@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Simons020 7830 2415p.simons@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Glenys Tennent020 7433 2806glenys.tennent@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Ashutosh Wechalekar020 7433 2758a.wechalekar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Carol Whelan020 7433 2789c.whelan@ucl.ac.uk

Principal, Senior and Postdoctoral Research Associates

NameTelephoneEmail Address
Dr Raya Al-Shawi020 7794 0500r.al-shawi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Diana Canetti020 7433 2808d.canetti@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Ellmerich020 7433 2807s.ellmerich@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Patrizia Mangione020 7433 2735p.mangione@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Rendell020 7433 2837nigel.rendell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Graham Taylor020 7433 2805graham.taylor@ucl.ac.uk

Locum Consultants and Clinical Research Staff

NameTelephoneEmail Address
Dr Shameem Mahmood020 7433 2778s.mahmood@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Richa Manwani020 7433 2733r.manwani@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ana Martinez020 7433 2777a.naharro@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cristina Quarta020 7433 2789c.quarta@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tamer Rezk020 7433 2823t.rezk@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sajitha Sachchithanantham020 7433 2778s.sachchithanantham@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Faye Sharpley020 7433 2763f.sharpley@ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Technicians, Nursing Staff and Health Care Assistants

NameTelephoneEmail Address
Ms Sarah Anderson020 7433 2781s.anderson@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Ania Baginska020 7433 2761a.baginska@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Botcher020 7433 2875n.botcher@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Joan Caringal-Galima020 7433 2799/2840j.galima@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Beth Clarkson-Dodd020 7433 2856b.clarkson-dodd@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Lois Cook020 7433 2890/2891lois.cook@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Brooke Douglas020 7433 2783brooke.douglas@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Ismail Elmi020 7433 2799/2840i.elmi@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Ferguson020 7433 2761stuart.ferguson@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Darren Foard020 7433 2814d.foard@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Janet Gilbertson020 7433 2752j.gilbertson@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Simona Grigore020 7433 2742/2826f.grigore@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Annie Hughes020 7433 2730/2825annie.hughes@ucl.ac.uk
Mr David Hutt020 7433 2742d.hutt@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Josh Kennard020 7433 2742/2826j.kennard@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Pamela Libo-On020 7433 2799/2840p.libo-on@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Sevda Ozer020 7433 2819s.ozer@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Babita Pawarova020 7433 2728b.pawarova@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Eleanor Pyart020 7433 2738e.pyart@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Dorota Rowczenio020 7433 2734/2760d.rowczenio@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Smith020 7433 2875l.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Rowena Smithies020 7433 2730/2825r.smithies@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Svetla Strehina020 7433 2880s.strehina@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Eric Sunga020 7433 2742/2826e.sunga@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Hadija Trojer020 7433 2761h.trojer@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Prince Wiafe020 7433 2799/2840p.wiafe@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Rene Williams020 7433 2797rene.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative and Computing Staff

NameTelephoneEmail Address
Ms Onana Ayissi
(Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2812o.ayissi@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Jean Berkeley
(PA to Prof P N Hawkins)
020 7433 2816j.berkeley@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Rose Coughlan
(Pathology Coordinator)
020 7433 2753r.coughlan@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Sharon Fitzsimmons
(Medical Secretary)
020 7433 2737s.fitzsimmons@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Melanie Fuller
(Reception / Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2766m.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Michael Gayle
(Reception / Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2772michael.gayle@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Sherla Isaacs
(Reception / Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2766sherla.isaacs@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Beth Jones
(PA to Prof Sir Mark Pepys)
020 7433 2802beth.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Ramon Lamarca
(Appointments Manager)
020 7433 2756r.lamarca@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Kay Law
(Medical Secretary)
020 7433 2798katherine.law@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Louth
(Medical Secretary)
020 7433 2811sarah.louth@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Machinn
(Centre Manager)
020 7433 2732a.machinn@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Islam Noor
(Senior IT Support Engineer)
020 7433 2768i.noor@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Leon Peet
(Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2813l.peet@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Samantha Ramiz
(Genetics / Pathology Secretary)
020 7433 2830s.ramiz@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Cauvery Shelat
(Medical Secretary)
020 7433 2798c.shelat@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Cassandra Zenthner
(MRI Reception)
020 7433 2780c.zenthner@ucl.ac.uk