Executive Board

Mary Collins,  Dean of the Faculty of Life Sciences
Anthony Finklestein, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Science
Susmita Datta, UGI Manager
Graham Hart, Dean of the Faculty of Population Health Sciences 
Steve Humphries , UGI Director
Claire Glen, Principal Research Coordiantor
Andrew Pomiankowski, Head of GEE
David Price (Chair), Vice Provost Research
Ian Scott - Coordinator, UCL Grand Challenges 
Nick Wood,  UGI Research Director
Rosalind Smyth, Director of Institute of Child Healht
David Lomas, Dean of Faculty of Medical Sciences
Bryan Williams, Chair of Medicine

Page last modified on 13 feb 14 13:50