XClose

UCU: UNIVERSITY AND COLLEGE UNION

Home
Menu

Departmental Representatives

UCL UCU hopes to have at least one Departmental Representative or contact in every department. If you are in a department, building or section where there is no representative listed below please contact ucu@ucl.ac.uk if you would like to volunteer. 

SLASH: Laws, Arts and Humanities, and Social and Historical Sciences

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

School of European Languages, Culture and Society (SELCS)

French Mr James Agar 34426 j.agar@ucl.ac.uk
Italian Prof John Took 31336 j.took@ucl.ac.uk
Information Studies Dr John Bowman (Honorary Staff) 32479 j.bowman@ucl.ac.uk
Spanish & Latin American Studies Prof Jo Evans 33840 joanna.evans@ucl.ac.uk

School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

SSEES Dr Tim M Beasley-Murray 28731 t.beasley-murray@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Social & Historical Sciences

Anthropology Dr Allen L Abramson 28640 a.abramson@ucl.ac.uk
History of Art 

Prof Alison J Wright 54033 alison.wright@ucl.ac.uk
 English Sean Wallis  33120 s.wallis@ucl.ac.uk
 Political Science Dr Saladin Meckled-Garcia 24947 s.meckled-garcia@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS: School of the Built Environment, Engineering and Mathematical and Physical Sciences 

Faculty of Mathematical & Physical Sciences

London Centre for Nanotechnology
Guy Matmon
    g.matmon@ucl.ac.uk
Physics & Astronomy Dr P K Thomas 020 8238 8877    
Space & Climate Physics
Alan Spencer
01483 204 273
  alan.spencer@ucl.ac.uk
Space & Climate Physics Paul Prior
01483 204 228
  p.prior@ucl.ac.uk

Bartlett, Faculty of the Built Environment

Bartlett School of Architecture Prof Jane Rendell   j.rendell@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett School of Architecture Prof Barbara Penner   b.penner@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett School of Architecture Mollie Claypool   m.claypool@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett School of Architecture Thandiwe Loewenson   t.loewenson@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett School of Architecture Thomas Callan   thomas.callan.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett School of Architecture Miranda Critchley
  miranda.critchley.15@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett School of Planning Ms Lisa Fernand 59547 lisa.fernand@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett School of Planning
Ms Jenny Post

59553

j.post@ucl.ac.uk
Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis Ms Sonja Curtis 53876 s.curtis@ucl.ac.uk
Construction and Project Management Mr Graham Ive 45900 g.ive@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering Sciences

Biochemical Engineering
Dr Samir Aoudjane
09621
samir.aoudjane.09@ucl.ac.uk
Chemical Engineering Prof Eric Fraga 33837 e.fraga@ucl.ac.uk
Chemical Engineering Prof Paola Lettieri   p.lettieri@ucl.ac.uk
Civil Environmental and Geomatic Engineering Ioanna Ioannou    ioanna.ioannou@ucl.ac.uk
Electronic & Electrical Engineering
Rodolfo Hermans
  r.hermans@ucl.ac.uk
Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering Martin Fry 30274 martin.fry@ucl.ac.uk
School of Management Richard Pettinger   r.pettinger@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS: School of Life and Medical Sciences 

Division of Infection and Immunity Helen Donoghue 09153 h.donoghue@ucl.ac.uk
Division of Medicine Dr Alun Coker   alun.coker@ucl.ac.uk
Division of Medicine Eve McLoughlin   e.mcloughlin@ucl.ac.uk
Division of Psychiatry
Danni Lamb
  d.lamb@ucl.ac.uk
Division of Psychiatry Bella Vivat
   b.vivat@ucl.ac.uk
Epidemiology & Public Health Dr Annie Britton  45626 a.britton@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care
Keishia Taylor
  keishia.taylor.17@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Nicola Shelton
45648
n.shelton@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care Noriko Cable
41709
n.cable@ucl.ac.uk
School of Pharmacy Majella Lane 46245  majella.lane@pharmacy.ac.uk

Professional Services

Student and Registry Services

Academic Services Ms Paula Speller 58283 p.speller@ucl.ac.uk

Estates & Facilities

Estates
Ciaran Jebb 59605
c.jebb@ucl.ac.uk

Information Services Division (ISD)

ITSD Shared Services Mr. Tony Brown 59865 tony.brown@ucl.ac.uk
ITSD Shared Services Mr. Colin Byelong 59923 c.byelong@ucl.ac.uk
Research IT Services Ms Ilektra-Athanasia Christidi   ilektra.christidi@ucl.ac.uk
ITSD Business Services Mr. David Skyers 59788 d.skyers@ucl.ac.uk
LTMS Digital Presence Mr. Philip Riebold 09259 p.riebold@ucl.ac.uk
LTMS Digital Education Mr. Jim Tyson 65104 j.tyson@ucl.ac.uk
LTMS Digital Education Dr. Mira Vogel 65197 m.vogel@ucl.ac.uk

Sub-Branch

History of Parliament Trust Dr. Hannes Kleineke hkleineke@histparl.ac.uk