Teaching & Learning Portal


Award winners 2010

The 11 winners of the 2010 Provost’s Teaching Awards were:

Beginning of Career

Dr Daniel C Richardson, Division of Psychology and Language Sciences
Dr Sonia Arbaci Sallazzaro, Bartlett School of Planning

Experienced Staff

Dr John Mitchell, Electronic and Electrical Engineering
Dr Helen Chatterjee, Director of Studies for Biological Sciences,  Division of Bioscience and Deputy Director, UCL Museums and Collections
Dr Sue Hamilton, Institute of Archaeology
Professor Roger S Wotton, Research Department of Genetics, Evolution and Environment
Dr Rehka Bajoria and Dr Ratna Chatterjee (joint award) Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Dr Mike Porter, Department of Chemistry
Dr Ariane Smart, UCL Language Centre

Supporting Learning

Professor Andrew Eder, Director of Education, Eastman Dental Institute