People

Republic of Maldives. Postage stamps commemorating Robert Koch's discovery of TB. 1982.

Republic of Maldives' postage stamps (1982) commemorating Robert Koch's discovery of TB.

Name
Email Role
A    
Professor Ibrahim Abubakar i.abubakar[at]ucl.ac.uk
Chair in Infectious Disease Epidemiology, and Co-Director
Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology,
(Research Department of Infection and Population Health,
UCL)
 Dr Rob Aldridge
  rob.aldridge@gmail.com Research Training Fellow, North LondonTB Journal Club organiser
Dr Catherine Arnold catherine.arnold [at]hpa.org.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer (HPA Colindale)
B
   
Dr Anna Bateson
a.bateson [at] ucl.ac.uk
REMoxTB Postdoctoral Scientist
 Dr Sanjib Bhakta
s.bhakta[at]bbk.ac.uk Head of Mycobacteria Research Laboratory, Birkbeck College
Dr Rachel Byng-Maddick
r.byng-maddick[at] ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Fellow/PhD Student
C
   
Dr Santino Capocci
santino.capocci.11 [at] ucl.ac.uk
Specialty Registrar; Dr Marc Lipman's team.
Dr Mary Cooke m.cooke[at]ucl.ac.uk  Research Associate (Research Department of Infection and Population Health,
UCL)
D
   
Dr Helen Donoghue
h.donoghue[at]ucl.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medical Microbiology
E
   
Dr Dimitrios Evangelopoulos
d.evangelopoulos[at]ucl.ac.uk

UCL Division of Infection & Immunity
 F    
Ms Joana Costa E Silva Diniz Da Fonseca rebmjco[at]ucl.ac.uk
PhD Student
 H    
Dr Isobella Honeyborne
i.honeyborne [at] ucl.ac.uk
EUROMET Research Fellow, Centre for Clinical Microbiology
Mr Robert Hunt
robert.hunt[at]ucl.ac.uk REMoxTB Laboratory Co-ordinator
 L
   
 Dr Marc Lipman m.lipman[at]ucl.ac.uk HEFCE-NHS Clinical Senior Lecturer, Honorary Consultant Physician, Respiratory Medicine   
(Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust, UCL)
 M
   
Professor Timothy D McHugh
t.mchugh[at]ucl.ac.uk  Director, Centre for Clinical Microbiology
 Dr Sara Murthy
s.murthy[at]ucl.ac.uk REMoxTB Clinical Fellow
 N
   
Dr Mahdad Noursadeghi
 m.noursadeghi [at] ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Academic Consultant
S
   
Janey Sewell j.sewell[at]ucl.ac.uk  Clinical Research Nurse (Dr Marc Lipman's team)
 Ms Katie Smith
katie.h.smith[at]ucl.ac.uk Senior Trials Manager - REMoxTB
Dr Jo Southern jo.southern[at]hpa.org.uk  Lecturer/PREDICT study coordinator (HPA)
 Dr Helen Stagg h.stagg[at]ucl.ac.uk  Research Associate (Research Department of Infection and Population Health,
UCL)
Kate Sturgeon kate.sturgeon[at]nhs.net Clinical Research Nurse (Dr Marc Lipman's team)
 Y    
 Dr Tom Yates
t.yates[at]ucl.ac.uk PhD Student
Z    
Professor Alimuddin Zumla
 a.zumla [at] ucl.ac.uk
Professor of Infectious Diseases and International Health

Page last modified on 21 may 13 09:58