UCL-TB
ucl-tb-log-med

People

Name
Email Role
Prof Ibrahim Abubakar i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk Chair in Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Director of Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Research Department of Infection and Population Health (UCL)
Dr Rob Aldridge
r.aldridge@ucl.ac.uk Research Training Fellow (UCL)
Mr Philip Astley p.astley@ucl.ac.uk Research Associate, The Bartlett School of Architecture (UCL) 
Dr Hector Altamirano h.altamirano-medina@ucl.ac.uk Lecturer, Bartlett School Env, Energy & Resources (UCL)
Dr Catherine Arnold catherine.arnold@phe.gov.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer (HPA Colindale)
Dr Kristine Arnvig k.arnvig@ucl.ac.uk Lecturer, Structural & Molecular Biology, Div of Biosciences (UCL)
Dr Joanna Bacon Joanna.bacon@phe.gov.uk Honorary Lecturer, Centre for Medical Microbiology, Department of Infection (UCL)
Prof Francois Balloux f.balloux@ucl.ac.uk Chair in Computational Biology Systems Biology, Genetics Institute (UCL)
Dr Matthew Bates matthew.bates@ucl.ac.uk Research Associate, Div of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Dr Anna Bateson
a.bateson@ucl.ac.uk
Post-doctoral Scientist (UCL)
Miss Neelu Begum neelu.begum@ucl.ac.uk Research Assistant, Centre for Clinical Microbiology, Div of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Dr Sanjib Bhakta
s.bhakta@bbk.ac.uk Reader in Molecular Microbiology and Director of ISMB - Mycobacteria Research Laboratory (Birkbeck College)
Dr Helen Booth helen.booth@uclh.nhs.uk Consultant/Honorary Senior Lecturer in Thoracic Medicine (UCLH/UCL)
Prof Judith Breuer j.breuer@ucl.ac.uk Clinical Director of the Medical Research Council Centre for Medical Molecular Virology and Co-Director of The Division of Infection and Immunity (UCL)
Dr James Brown james.brown13@nhs.net Clinical research registrar in Dr Marc Lipman's team (Royal Free Hospital)
Ms Josephine Bryant j.bryant@ucl.ac.uk Research Assistant, Division of Infection and Immunity (UCL)
Dr Rachel Byng-Maddick
r.byng-maddick@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Fellow/PhD Student (UCL)
Dr Julio Ortiz Canseco julio.canseco@ucl.ac.uk Research Associate, Centre for Clinical Microbiology, Div of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Dr Santino Capocci santino.capocci.11@ucl.ac.uk Specialty Registrar; Dr Marc Lipman's team The Royal Free Hospital)
Dr Daren Caruana d.j.caruana@ucl.ac.uk Reader in Physical Chemistry, Dept of Chemistry (UCL)
Prof Benny Chain b.chain@ucl.ac.uk Professor of Immunology, Div of Infection & Immunity
Dr Mette T. Christiansen m.christiansen@ucl.ac.uk Post-doctoral Research Associate, Division of Infection and Immunity (UCL)
Dr Angela Crook angela.crook@ucl.ac.uk Senior Statistician MRC Clinical Trials Unit, Inst of Clinical Trials &Methodology Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Prof Oscar Della Pasqua o.dellapasqua@ucl.ac.uk Chair of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy (UCL)
Prof Carol Dezateux c.dezateux@ucl.ac.uk Professor of Paediatric Epidemiology, ICH Pop, Policy & Practice Prog,  Institute of Child Health (UCL)
Prof Keertan Dheda k.dheda@ucl.ac.uk Visiting Professor, Div of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Prof Snezana Djordjevic s.djordjevic@ucl.ac.uk Professor of Structural Biology of Signalling, Structural & Molecular Biology (UCL)
Dr Helen Donoghue
h.donoghue@ucl.ac.uk
Honorary Senior Lecturer in Medical Microbiology (UCL)
Dr Dimitrios Evangelopoulos
d.evangelopoulos@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Division of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Dr Hugh Dyson ehdyson@dstl.gov.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer, Centre for Clinical Microbiology (UCL)
Dr Eva Eylers e.eylers@ucl.ac.uk Teaching Fellow, The Bartlett School of Architecture (UCL)
Dr Nigel Field nigel.field@ucl.ac.uk Senior Clinical Training Fellow, 
Infection & Population Health (UCL)
Dr Vanya Gant v.gant@ucl.ac.uk Divisional Clinical Director for Infection, UCLH & Honorary Senior Lecturer, Division of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Prof Diana Gibb diana.gibb@ucl.ac.uk Scientific Programme Leader, MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL, Inst of Clinical Trials &Methodology (UCL)
Prof Simon Gibbons simon.gibbons@ucl.ac.uk Head of Department, SoP Pharmaceutical & Bio Chemistry, School of Pharmacy (UCL)
Mr Thomas Godec t.godec@ucl.ac.uk Statistician, MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL, Inst of Clinical Trials & Methodology (UCL)
Ms Joana Costa e Silva Diniz da Fonseca rebmjco@ucl.ac.uk PhD Student (UCL)
Ms Marie Francis marie.francis@ucl.ac.uk Research Nurse in Tuberculosis and Hepatitis Epidemiology, Centre for Infectious Disease and Epidemiology (UCL)
Prof Diana Gibb diana.gibb@ucl.ac.uk Paediatric Scientific Programme Leader MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL Inst of Clinical Trials & Methodology Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Mr Tom Godec t.godec@ucl.ac.uk Statistician, MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL, Institute of Clinical Trials & Methodology, Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Miss Vanessa Hack v.hack@ucl.ac.uk Research Administrator, Centre for Infectious Disease & Epidemiology (UCL)
Ms Hollie Hatherel hollie-ann.hatherell.13@ucl.ac.uk PhD Student, Department of Infection and Population Health (UCL)
Prof Andrew Hayward a.hayward@ucl.ac.uk Head, Department of Infectious Disease Informatics, Farr Institute (UCL)
Mr Michael Head m.head@ucl.ac.uk Network Manager - Infectious Diseases Research Network, Infection & Population Health
Dr Jess Healy jess.healy@ucl.ac.uk UCL Excellence Fellow in Pharmaceutical Chemical Biology, SoP Pharmaceutical & Bio Chemistry (UCL)
Prof Brian Henderson brian.henderson@ucl.ac.uk Henderson Biossard Chair of Oral Biochemistry, Microbial Diseases, Eastman Dental Institute, Faculty of Medical Sciences (UCL)
Miss Hollie-Ann Hatherell hollie-ann.hatherell.13@ucl.ac.uk PhD Student, Centre for Infectious Disease & Epidemiology (UCL)
Mr Robert Hunt
robert.hunt@ucl.ac.uk Laboratory Monitoring Lead (UCL)
Dr Charlotte Jackson c.r.jackson@ucl.ac.uk Research Associate, Department of Infection and Population Health (UCL)
Prof Samuel Janes s.janes@ucl.ac.uk Professor of Respiratory Medicine, Internal Medicine (UCL)
Dr Ricardo Jorge Paixao Jose r.jose@ucl.ac.uk Senior Clinical Research Fellow, Internal Medicine (UCL)
Ms Magdalena Karlikowska Magdalena.karlikowska.13@ucl.ac.uk Research Assistant, Div of Infection & Immunity, Faculty of Medical Sciences (UCL)
Dr Nicholas Keep ucbcnhk@ucl.ac.uk
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Div of Biosciences (UCL)
Prof Nigel Klein n.klein@ucl.ac.uk Professor and Consultant in Paediatric Infectious Diseases & Immunology at Great Ormond Street Children’s Hospital, London, and the Institute of Child Health (UCL)
Dr Patty Kostkova p.kostkova@ucl.ac.uk Principal Research Associate, Dept of Computer Science (UCL)
Dr Marc Lipman m.lipman@ucl.ac.uk HEFCE-NHS Clinical Senior Lecturer, Honorary Consultant Physician, Respiratory Medicine   
(Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust (UCL)
Miss Jennifer MacLellan j.maclellan@ucl.ac.uk Research Nurse, Centre for Infectious Disease and Epidemiology (UCL) 
Dr Helen Maguire  helen.maguire@phe.gov.uk Honorary Reader, Infection and Population Health and Head of Department, Field Epidemiology London (PHE)
Miss Alice Marriott alice.marriott.09@ucl.ac.uk PhD Student, Centre for Clinical Microbiology (UCL) 
Prof Tim McHugh
t.mchugh@ucl.ac.uk Director, Centre for Clinical Microbiology (UCL)
Prof Rachel McKendry r.a.mckendry@ucl.ac.uk Professor of Biomedical Nanotechnology at UCL with a joint position at the London Centre for Nanotechnology and Division of Medicine (UCL)
Ms Jessica Mears alice.marriott.09@ucl.ac.uk PhD Student,  Infection & Population Health (UCL)

Dr Meera Mehta m.mehta@ucl.ac.uk Clinical Training Fellow, Div of Infection and Immunity, member of Innate2Adaptive (UCL)
Dr Sarah Meredith s.meredith@ucl.ac.uk Deputy Director, MRC Clinical Trials Unit, Inst of Clinical Trials & Methodology Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Ms Corneila Metzig c.metzig@imperial.ac.uk Mathematic Modeller, Faculty of Medicine (Imperial University)
Prof Susan Michie s.michie@ucl.ac.uk
Professor of Health Psychology, Clinical, Edu & Hlth Psychology (UCL)
Mr Kim Morgan kim.morgan@ucl.ac.uk UCL TB Centre Administrator (UCL)
Dr Robert Miller robert.miller@ucl.ac.uk Reader in Clinical Infection, Infection & Population Health, Institute of Epidemiology & Health, Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Mr Kartyk Moganeradj kartyk.moganeradj@phe.gov.uk Specialist Healthcare Scientist (Public Health England)
Prof Steven Morris-Jones s.morris-jones@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer, Div of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Dr Michael E Murphy m.murphy@ucl.ac.uk Researcher, Centre for Clinical Microbiology (UCL)
Dr Sara Murthy
s.murthy@ucl.ac.uk Research Registrar (UCL)
Dr Camus Nimmo c.nimmo@ucl.ac.uk Academic Clinical Fellow, Respiratory Medicine (UCL)
Dr Mahdad Noursadeghi
m.noursadeghi@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Infection & Immunity, Lead of Innate2Adaptive (UCL)
Prof Andrew Nunn a.nunn@ucl.ac.uk Scientific Programme Leader and Associate Director, MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL, Institute of Clinical Trials & Methodology, Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Dr Dorothee Obach d.obach@ucl.ac.uk Researcher, Institute of Epidemiology & Health, Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Prof Christopher O'Callaghan c.ocallaghan@ucl.ac.uk Professor of Respiratory and Paediatric Medicine, ICH Infect, Imm, Infla. & Physio Med (UCL)
Prof Nick Paton nick.paton@ucl.ac.uk Professor, MRC Clinical Trials Unit (UCL)
Dr Sarah Pett s.pett@ucl.ac.uk Clinical Senior Lecturer, Infection & Population Health (UCL)
Mr Giovanni Satta giovanni.satta@nhs.net PhD Student, Centre for Clinical Microbiology (UCL)
Dr Patrick Phillips patrick.phillips@ucl.ac.uk Senior Statistician, MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL, Institute of Clinical Trials & Methodology, Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Dr Gabriele Pollara g.pollara@ucl.ac.uk Post-doctoral Clinical Research Fellow, Div of Infection and Immunity, member of Innate2Adaptive (UCL)
Dr Elspeth Potton e.potton@ucl.ac.uk Researcher, Div. of Infection and Immunity (UCL) 
Mr David Quinn David.Quinn@phe.gov.uk Data Manager (Public Health England) 
Dr Mar Pujades Rodriguez mar.pujades@ucl.ac.uk Senior Research Associate, Institute of Health Informatics (UCL)
Dr Molebogeng (Lele) Rangaka l.rangaka@ucl.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer & UCL Excellence Fellow, Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology (UCL)
Dr Carole Reeves c.reeves@ucl.ac.uk Senior Lecturer, Dept of Science & Technology Studies (UCL)
Miss Sunat Rehal s.rehal@ucl.ac.uk Statistician, MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL, Institute of Clinical Trials & Methodology, Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Dr Loris Rizzello l.rizzello@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Research Associate, Dept of Chemistry (UCL)
Dr Jennifer Roe j.roe@ucl.ac.uk Clinical Training Fellow, Div of Infection and Immunity, member of Innate2Adaptive (UCL)
Prof Graham Rook g.rook@ucl.ac.uk Professor, Centre for Clinical Microbiology (UCL)
Miss Karen Sanders karen.sanders@ucl.ac.uk Project Manager, MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL, Institute of Clinical Trials & Methodology, Faculty of Pop Health Sciences (UCL)
Ms Janey Sewell  j.sewell@ucl.ac.uk Research Nurse, Department of Infection and Population Health (UCL) 
Miss Sofia Shamim sofia.shamim@ucl.ac.uk PA to Dr Richard Gilson, Professor Ibrahim Abubakar and Dr Danielle Mercey, and HALT Administrative Assistant (UCL)
Dr Maryam Shahmanesh m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk Senior Clinical Lecturer, Infection & Population Health (UCL)
Dr Delane Shingadia  Delane.Shingadia@gosh.nhs.uk Consultant in Paediatric Infectious Diseases, Great Ormond Street Hospital and Honorary Senior Lecturer, Institute of Child Health (UCL)
Dr Robert Shorten r.shorten@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Research Associate, Div of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Dr Jolene Skordis-Worrall j.skordis-worrall@ucl.ac.uk Senior Lecturer, Institute for Global Health (UCL)
Dr Pam Sonnenberg p.sonnenberg@ucl.ac.uk Dr Pam Sonnenberg Reader in Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Centre for Sexual Health and HIV Research, Research Department Infection and Population Health (UCL)
Dr Jo Southern j.southern@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Lecturer, Infection & Population Health (UCL)
Srividhya Venugopalan Srividhya.Venugopalan@phe.gov.uk Database Administrator (Public Health England)
Dr Helen Stagg h.stagg@ucl.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow, Research Department of Infection and Population Health
(UCL)
Prof Hans Stauss h.stauss@ucl.ac.uk Professor of Tumour Immunology, Div of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Dr Al Storey alistair.story@uclh.nhs.uk Clinical Lead and manager for London’s TB Find and Treat service (UCLH)
Ms Kate Sturgeon kate.sturgeon@nhs.net Clinical Research Nurse, Dr Marc Lipman's team, (The Royal Free Hospital)
Mr Julian Surey j.surey@ucl.ac.uk Research Nurse in Tuberculosis and Hepatitis Epidemiology, Centre for Infectious Disease and Epidemiology (UCL)
Dr Jonathon Taylor j.g.taylor@ucl.ac.uk Research Associate, Bartlett School Env, Energy & Resources (UCL)
Dr Paul Taylor p.taylor@ucl.ac.uk Reader in Health Informatics, CHIME, 
Institute of Health Informatics (UCL)
Prof Peter Taylor peter.taylor@ucl.ac.uk Professor of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Life Sciences (UCL)
Dr Lucy Thomas lucy.thomas@phe.gov.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer, Infection and Population Health and Head of TB at Public Health England (PHE)
Dr Gillian Tomlinson g.tomlinson@ucl.ac.uk Clinical Training Fellow, Internal Medicine (UCL)
Dr Anna Turkova a.turkova@ucl.ac.uk Researcher, MRC Clinical Trials Unit (UCL)
Mr Conor Tweed c.tweed@ucl.ac.uk Research Assistant, MRC Clinical Trials Unit (UCL)
Miss Lazenya Weeks l.weekes@ucl.ac.uk Project Manager, Centre for Infectious Diseases (UCL) 
Miss Genevieve Wills genevieve.wills@ucl.ac.uk Medical Statistician, MRC Clinical Trials Unit, Inst of Clinical Trials & Methodology (UCL)
Dr Stephanie Wilmore s.wilmore@ucl.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow, Centre for Clinical Microbiology, Div of Infection & Immunity (UCL)
Miss Joanne Winter joanne.winter.14@ucl.ac.uk PhD Student, Department of Infection and Population Health (UCL)
Ms Fatima Wurie f.wurie@ucl.ac.uk Study Coordinator, TB Droplet Study, Research Department of Infectious Disease Informatics   (UCL)
Dr Tom Yates
t.yates@ucl.ac.uk PhD Student, organiser for North London TB Journal Club (UCL)
Dr Dominik Zenner dominik.zenner@phe.gov.uk Honorary Lecturer and Head of TB Screening (PHE)
Prof Alimuddin Zumla
a.zumla@ucl.ac.uk
Professor of Infectious Diseases and International Health (UCL)

Page last modified on 23 feb 15 16:46