UCL Centre for Systems Engineering

Find us on LinkedIn  Find us on Facebook

Staff Contact Details

Research/Teaching Staff

Name Role Location Email IRIS Profile
Prof Alan Smith  Director  MSSL  alan.smith* Iris
Dr Michael Emes  Deputy Director
MSSL  m.emes* Iris
Simon Jackson
MSc Programme Director MSSL simon.jackson*
 
Dr Ady James Executive Director, Australia
MSSL Australia a.james* Iris
Dr Raul Leal  Business Development  Taviton St  r.leal*  
Benoit Pigneur
Tutor MSSL b.pigneur*
 
Ian Raper
Tutor
MSSL
i.raper*
 
Dr Melissa Sedmak
Tutor
Taviton St
m.sedmak*
 
Matt Whyndham  MSc Graduate Tutor  Taviton St  m.whyndham* 
 

Administrative Staff

Name Role Location Email IRIS Profile
Katrina Walker Deputy Administrator  Taviton St katrina.walker*  
Asha Jhummu Assistant Administrator Taviton St a.jhummu*  
Julia Wehrle Secretary MSSL j.wehrle*  

* @ucl.ac.uk

To phone UCLse staff located at MSSL, dial +44 (0)1483 204100
To phone UCLse staff located at Taviton St, dial +44 (0)20 7679 4909

Page last modified on 08 dec 16 13:13