UCL Centre for Systems Engineering

Find us on LinkedIn  Find us on Facebook

People Details

Research/Teaching Staff

Name Role Location Email IRIS Profile
Prof Alan Smith  Director  MSSL  alan.smith* Iris
Dr Michael Emes  Co-director MSSL  m.emes* Iris
Dr Ady James Co-director MSSL  a.james* Iris
Dr Raul Leal  Business Development  Taviton St  r.leal*  
Dr Laura Mullin  Project Manager/Trainer MSSL l.mullin*  
Matt Whyndham  MSc Graduate Tutor  Taviton St  m.whyndham* 
 
Simon Jackson  Project Manager/Trainer MSSL s.jackson*   
Ian Raper Project Manager/Trainer MSSL i.raper*  

Administrative Staff

Name Role Location Email IRIS Profile
Katrina Walker Deputy Administrator  Taviton St katrina.walker*  
Asha Jhummu Assistant Administrator Taviton St a.jhummu*  
Julia Wehrle Secretary MSSL j.wehrle*  

* @ucl.ac.uk

To phone UCLse staff located at MSSL, dial +44 (0)1483 204100
To phone UCLse staff located at Taviton St, dial +44 (0)20 7679 4909

Page last modified on 24 sep 13 10:44