A A A

Technical Staff

Name
Title
Telephone
Email Address
Mr Neil Balmer Senior R & D Engineer
020 8954 2300 x 5428
n.balmer@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Mark Harrison BME Workshop Supervisor/ DSO 0208 420 7066 mark.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Edina Forman Laboratory supervisor/ Technician 0207 679 9113 e.forman@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Rebecca Porter Senior Research Technician 0208 909 5887 rebecca.porter@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Keith Rayner R & D Engineer 0208 909 5423 k.rayner@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Maria Menikou Laboratory Assistant
0207 472 6144 maria.menikou@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Narinder Gill Laboratory Technician
  narinderpal.gill@ucl.ac.uk