A A A

Research staff

Name
Title
Centre
Email Address
Mr Amir Ahmed Research Fellow
Prostate Cancer Research Centre
amir.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Ahsan Alam
Clinical Research Associate
General Surgery
ahsan.alam@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Tijna Alekseeva
Research Assistant
General Surgery
t.alekseeva@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sinan Battah
Research Fellow
NMLC, General Surgery
s.battah@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Gillian Basnett
Research Associate
Translational Uro-Oncology, Urology
g.basnett@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Melissa Bovis
Research Assistant
NMLC, General Surgery
m.bovis@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Adil Butt
Clinical Research Associate
NMLC, General Surgery
adil.butt@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Umber Cheema
Research Fellow
Centre for Tissue Regeneration Science
u.cheema@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Arnold Darbyshire
Research Associate
Centre for Biomateiral and Tissue Engineering
a.darbyshire@.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Patricia de Winter Research Associate Translational Uro-Oncology, Urology p.winter@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Amir Gander
Senior Transfer Associate
General Surgery
a.gander@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shiying Hao
Research Associate
IOMS
s.hao@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Anita Jagroop
Research Fellow
Scientific Urology
ajagroop@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Korda
Research Fellow
Centre for Biomedical Engineering
michelle.korda@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Jemma Kerns
Research Associate
IOMS
jemma.kelly@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Lalit Kumar
Clinical Research Associate
General Surgery
l.kumar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jay Meswania
Senior Research Fellow
John Scales Centre for Biomedical Engineering
j.meswania@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Maria Notara
Research Associate
Prostate Cancer Research Centre
m.notara@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Dipal Patel
Clinical Research Fellow
General Surgery
dipal.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Pendegrass
Research Assistant
John Scales Centre for Biomedical Engineering
c.pendegrass@ucl.a.cuk

Dr Bala Ramesh
Senior Research Fellow
Centre for Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering
b.ramesh@ucl.ac.ukĀ 
Dr Nicola Robertson
Clinical Research Associate
Clinical Urology
nicola.robertson@ucl.ac.uk

Ms Becky Scott
Clinical Research Nurse
Clinical Urology
r.scott@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Norman Williams Senior Research Associate, Clinical Trials Group Clinical Trials, General Surgery n.williams@ctg.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Magali Williamson
Lecturer
Prostate Cancer Research Centre
magali.williamson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jo Woodhams
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
NMLC, General Surgery
j.woodhams@ucl.ac.uk