Administrative Staff

Mrs Dee Bagaria Finance Assistant 0208 909 5850 d.bagaria@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Julie Cheek Divisional Teaching Administrator 0208 909 5494 j.cheek@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Godfrey Campus Administrator 0208 909 5535 rachel.godfrey@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Louise Kim Research Grant Facilitator 0208 954 2300
l.kim@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Josie Marshall
PA to Professor Gordon Blunn, Institute Director
020 8909 5427/0208 954 0956
josie.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

Mrs Anita Ownsworth Research & Innovation Center Administrator 020 8909 5825 anita.ownsworth@rnoh.nhs,uk

If the direct lines does not work, please call the RNOH switchboard (020 8954 2300) and ask for the extension number (last 4 numbers)

Page last modified on 07 feb 14 10:23