Coltop

Surgery and Interventional Science
Athena SWAN Bronze Award Logo

Events

Division of Surgery Away Day 2014

Starts: Sep 18, 2014 9:00:00 AM




TwitterYouTubeFlickr

People

Position Name Telephone Email
Divisional Director Professor Mark Emberton 0203 108 2396 m.emberton@ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Mark Cranmer 0207 679 6486 m.cranmer@ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to Director Sandeep Kutty 0203 108 2396 s.kutty@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Services Team

Position Name Telephone Email
Teaching Manager Dr Kevin Sales 0203 108 2398 k.sales@ucl.ac.uk
Research Manager
Geoff Punshon
0207 794 0500 ext. 33928
g.punshon@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Manager
Peter Easterbrook
0207 679 46453
p.easterbrook@ucl.ac.uk
Staffing Administrator Daniel Henniker
0207 679 6461 daniel.henniker@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Administrator (Bloomsbury/Royal Free)
Rashika Rupasinghe
0207 679 6453 rashika.rupasinghe@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Administrator (Bloomsbury/Stanmore) Tom Postill   t.postill@ucl.ac.uk

Campus Administrators

Campus Name Telephone Email
Royal Free Chau Chong 0207 794 0500 ext. 36597
chau.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Stanmore Rachel Godfrey 0208 909 5535 rachel.godfrey@ucl.ac.uk
Bloomsbury Faith Hanstater 0207 679 9060
f.hanstater@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Administrators

Course Name Telephone Email
iBSc Orthopaedic Science
MSc Musculoskeletal Science
MSc Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery
Julie Cheek 0208 909 5494
j.cheek@ucl.ac.uk
MBBS (Whittington Hospital) Ruth Fox 0207 288 3273 r.fox@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Burns, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Dr Deepak Kalaskar
(Teaching Fellow)
  d.kalaskar@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Perioperative Medicine
MSc Urology
Postgraduate Research
Julie Kingsbury 0207 679 6479 julie.kingsbury@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Performing Arts Medicine
MSc Sports Medicine, Exercise & Health
Zoe Lau 0207 679 6248 z.lau@ucl.ac.uk
MBBS (UCLH) Julie Power 0207 679 6491 julie.power@ucl.ac.uk
iBSc/MSc Surgical Sciences Ruth Williams 0207 794 0500 ext. 34980
ruth.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Logos Royal Free London - NHS Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital - NHS University College London Hospitals - NHS UCL Institute of Biomedical Engineering NPIMR