Sorry, this Silva Document is not viewable.

Surgery and Interventional Science

Professional services team

Divisional Manager Mark Cranmer 020 7679 6486 m.cranmer@ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to Director Larissa Lily 020 3108 2396 l.lily@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Manager Edward Charnley 020 3108 2398 e.charnley@ucl.ac.uk
Research Manager
Geoff Punshon
020 7794 0500 ext. 33 928
(Currently Away, please contact Jason Peacocke for research issues or Rebecca Porter for safety issues)
Research Administrator Jason Peacocke 020 7679 6494 (ext. 46494) j.peacocke@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Manager
Peter Easterbrook
020 7679 6453
p.easterbrook@ucl.ac.uk
Staffing Administrator Daniel Henniker
020 7679 6461 daniel.henniker@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Administrator (Bloomsbury/Royal Free)
Rashika Rupasinghe
020 7679 6494 rashika.rupasinghe@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Administrator (Bloomsbury/Stanmore) Tom Postill 020 7679 6494 t.postill@ucl.ac.uk
Communications, Marketing and Events Manager Dan Sinclair 020 3108 2235 (Int: 52235) daniel.sinclair (at) ucl.ac.uk

Campus Administrators

Campus Name Telephone Email
Royal Free Chau Chong 020 7794 0500 ext. 36 597
chau.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Stanmore Rachel Godfrey 020 8909 5535 rachel.godfrey@ucl.ac.uk
Bloomsbury Faith Hanstater 020 7679 9060
f.hanstater@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Administrators

Programme Name Telephone Email

iBSc Orthopaedic Science

MSc Musculoskeletal Science

MSc Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery

Stephanie McColl
020 8909 5494
s.mccoll@ucl.ac.uk
MBBS (Whittington Hospital) Ruth Fox 020 7288 3273 r.fox@ucl.ac.uk

MSc Burns, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

MSc Evidence-Based Healthcare

MSc Nanotechnology & Regenerative Medicine

Julie Cheek 020 7794 0500 ext. 34 980
j.cheek@ucl.ac.uk

MSc Performing Arts Medicine

MSc Urology

Postgraduate Research

Sital Thanki
020 7679 6479 s.thanki@ucl.ac.uk

MSc Perioperative Medicine

MSc Sports Medicine, Exercise & Health 

Michaela Lane
020 7679 6248 michaela.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Senior MBBS Administrator
Zoe Lau
020 7679 6451
zoe.lau@ucl.ac.uk
MBBS (UCLH) Julie Power 020 7679 6491 julie.power@ucl.ac.uk
iBSc/MSc Surgical Sciences Ruth Williams 020 7794 0500 ext. 34 980
ruth.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Logos Royal Free London - NHS Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital - NHS University College London Hospitals - NHS UCL Institute of Biomedical Engineering NPIMR