Coltop

Surgery and Interventional Science
Athena SWAN Bronze Award Logo

Events

No articles are available.




TwitterYouTubeFlickr

People

Position Name Telephone Email
Divisional Director Professor Mark Emberton 020 3108 2396 m.emberton@ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Mark Cranmer 020 7679 6486 m.cranmer@ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to Director Shila Govind 020 3108 2396 shila.govind@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Services Team

Position Name Telephone Email
Teaching Manager  Dr Kevin Sales 020 3108 2398 k.sales@ucl.ac.uk
Research Manager
Geoff Punshon
020 7794 0500 ext. 33 928
g.punshon@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Manager
Peter Easterbrook
020 7679 6453
p.easterbrook@ucl.ac.uk
Staffing Administrator Daniel Henniker
020 7679 6461 daniel.henniker@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Administrator (Bloomsbury/Royal Free)
Rashika Rupasinghe
020 7679 6494 rashika.rupasinghe@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Administrator (Bloomsbury/Stanmore) Tom Postill 020 7679 6494 t.postill@ucl.ac.uk
Communications, Marketing and Events Manager Dan Sinclair 020 3108 2235 (Int: 52235) daniel.sinclair@ucl.ac.uk

Campus Administrators

Campus Name Telephone Email
Royal Free Chau Chong 020 7794 0500 ext. 36 597
chau.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Stanmore Rachel Godfrey 020 8909 5535 rachel.godfrey@ucl.ac.uk
Bloomsbury Faith Hanstater 020 7679 9060
f.hanstater@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Administrators

Course Name Telephone Email
iBSc Orthopaedic Science
MSc Musculoskeletal Science
MSc Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery
Stephanie McColl
020 8909 5494
s.mccoll@ucl.ac.uk
MBBS (Whittington Hospital) Ruth Fox 020 7288 3273 r.fox@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Burns, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
MSc Evidence-Based Healthcare
MSc Nanotechnology & Regenerative Medicine
Julie Cheek 020 7794 0500 ext. 34 980
j.cheek@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Perioperative Medicine
MSc Urology
Postgraduate Research
Julie Kingsbury 020 7679 6479 julie.kingsbury@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Performing Arts Medicine
MSc Sports Medicine, Exercise & Health
Michaela Lane
020 7679 6248 michaela.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Senior MBBS Administrator
Zoe Lau
020 7679 6451
zoe.lau@ucl.ac.uk
MBBS (UCLH) Julie Power 020 7679 6491 julie.power@ucl.ac.uk
iBSc/MSc Surgical Sciences Ruth Williams 020 7794 0500 ext. 34 980
ruth.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Logos Royal Free London - NHS Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital - NHS University College London Hospitals - NHS UCL Institute of Biomedical Engineering NPIMR