Coltop

Surgery and Interventional Science
Athena SWAN Bronze Award Logo

Events

Dean's Research Prize

Starts: Nov 7, 2014 12:00:00 AM

SLMS Education Domain Showcase

Starts: Nov 19, 2014 12:00:00 AM

Yale Senior Scientist Lecture Series

Starts: Nov 19, 2014 12:00:00 AM




TwitterYouTubeFlickr
Position Name Telephone Email
Programme Founder & Director Professor Alex Seifalian 0207 380 2901 a.seifalian@ucl.ac.uk
Programme Director & Tutor Dr Gavin Jell 020 7794 0500 ext. 35303 g.jell@ucl.ac.uk
Module Lead (Practical Cell-Material Interactions)
Dr Brian Cousins   brian.cousins@ucl.ac.uk
Module Lead (Applied Biomaterials)
Dr Wenhui Song
  w.song@ucl.ac.uk
Module Lead (Nanotechnology in Medicine)
Dr Kate Ricketts
  k.ricketts@ucl.ac.uk
Module Lead (Stem Cells in Regenerative Medicine)
Dr Ashleigh Boyd
  a.boyd@ucl.ac.uk
Module Lead (Translation of Regenerative Medicine and Nanomedicine)
Mr Amir Gander
  a.gander@ucl.ac.uk
Module Lead (Research Methodologies)
Dr Catherine Pendegrass
  c.pendegrass@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching Administrator Ms Julie Cheek
0207 794 0500 ext. 34980 j.cheek@ucl.ac.uk

Logos Royal Free London - NHS Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital - NHS University College London Hospitals - NHS UCL Institute of Biomedical Engineering NPIMR