UCL Students Abroad

Academic matters


Although the Study Abroad Team sets out specific requirements with regards to welfare, paperwork and administration, for details concerning your module choices abroad, year abroad assessment or changes to your agreed programme of study please contact the Study Abroad Tutor in your department.

Anthropology

Archaeology

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Dr Bill Sillar (On sabbatical until January 2016)
  • Email: b.sillar@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1538

Bartlett School of Planning

Biochemical Engineering

Biological Sciences

Chemical Engineering

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Professor Eric Fraga
  • Email: e.fraga@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 3817

Chemistry

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Classics

Computer Science

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Dr Earl Barr
  • Email: e.barr@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 3570

Earth Sciences

Economics

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Dr Marcus Vera-Hernandez
  • Email: m.vera@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 100

Electronic and Electrical Engineering

ESPS

  • Departmental Study Abroad Coordinator: Mr Andrew King
  • Email: andrew.k@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 3707

Geography

Hebrew and Jewish Studies

History 

  • Departmental Study Abroad and Affiliates Administrator: Emma Patten
  • Email: e.patten@ucl.ac.uk

History with a European Language

History with a Year Abroad

Law

  • Departmental Study Abroad Coordinator: Kerry Newlyn
  • Email: k.newlyn@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 8547

School of Management

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Richard Pettinger  (Programme Director for MSci Information Management for Business) 
  • Tel: +44 20 3108 1024 
  • Email: r.pettinger@ucl.ac.uk
  • Study Abroad Tutor: Stephen Todd  (Programme Director MSci Management Science) 
  • Tel: +44 20 7679 0219 
  • Email: stephen.todd@ucl.ac.uk

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Natural Sciences

Phonetics and Linguistics

Physics and Astronomy

Psychology

School of European Languages, Culture and Society (SELCS)

School of Pharmacy 

  • Study Abroad Administrator: Vicky Killen
  • Email: v.killen@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 20 7753 5564

Slade School of Fine Art

  • Courses and Student Support Officer: Ms Lou Adkin
  • Email: l.adkin@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 7042

SSEES

  • Programme Administrator: Robert Bodden
  • Email: TBA

Statistical Science


Page last modified on 12 nov 14 10:51