UCL Students Abroad

Academic matters


Although the Study Abroad Team sets out specific requirements with regards to welfare, paperwork and administration, for details concerning your module choices abroad, year abroad assessment or changes to your agreed programme of study please contact the Study Abroad Tutor in your department.

Anthropology

Archaeology

Bartlett School of Planning

Biochemical Engineering

Biological Sciences

Chemical Engineering

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Dr Vivek Dua
  • Email: v.dua@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 0002

Chemistry

Civil and Environmental Engineering

  • Study Abroad Tutor (Australia, Europe and Singapore): Dr Andy Chow
  • Email: ho.chow@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 207 679 2315

Classics

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Dr Nikolaos Gonis
  • Email: n.gonis@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 4571

Computer Science

Earth Sciences

  • Study Abroad Tutor (Erasmus): Danuta Kaminski
  • Email: d.kaminski@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel:+44 20 7679 2393

Economics

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Dr Marcus Vera-Hernandez
  • Email: m.vera@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 100

Electronic and Electrical Engineering

ESPS

  • Departmental Study Abroad Coordinator: Mr Andrew King
  • Email: andrew.k@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 3707

Geography

Hebrew and Jewish Studies

History 

History with a European Language
History with a Year Abroad
  • Departmental Study Abroad and Affiliates Administrator: Emma Patten
  • Email: e.patten@ucl.ac.uk

Law

  • Departmental Study Abroad Coordinator: Kerry Newlyn
  • Email: k.newlyn@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 8547

Management Science and Innovation

Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

Natural Sciences

Pharmacy

Phonetics and Linguistics

Physics and Astronomy

Psychology

School of European Languages, Culture and Society (SELCS)

  • Study Abroad Tutor: Dr Katherine Ibbett
  • Year Abroad Officer: Ms Caroline Lenihan
  • Email: selcs.yearabroad@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 4339

Slade School of Fine Art

  • Courses and Student Support Officer: Lou Adkin
  • Email: l.adkin@ucl.ac.uk
  • Tel: 020 7679 7042

SSEES

Statistical Science


Page last modified on 06 sep 13 15:28