Skip to site navigation

UCL Student Psychological Services Team

Head of Service:

Ms Catherine McAteer c.mcateer@ucl.ac.uk  21485  +44 (0)20 7679 1485

Deputy Head of Service:

Mr. Barry Keane b.keane@ucl.ac.uk 21483  +44 (0)20 7679 1483

Administrative Staff:

Senior Executive Officer: General Administration
Ms Gopiha Nandagopal g.nandagopal@ucl.ac.uk 21487  +44 (0)20 7679 1487

Secretary: Workshop Administration   (Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesday mornings)
Mrs. Valentina Arnold v.arnold@ucl.ac.uk 55024  +44 (0)20 3108 5024

Therapy Team:

Therapist

 Email address

Internal Extension

External direct dial

Mr. Laurent Cadet de Fontenay

Cognitive Behavioural Therapist 

l.fontenay@ucl.ac.uk 55233 +44 (0)20 3108 5233

Mrs. Rachel Euba

Cognitive Behavioural Therapist

r.euba@ucl.ac.uk 21006 +44 (0)20 7679 1006
Dr. Leonard Fagin
Consultant Psychiatrist 
l.fagin@ucl.ac.uk 55018 +44 (0)20 3108 5018 

Dr. Sonia Greenidge

Cognitive Behavioural Therapist

s.greenidge@ucl.ac.uk 55231 +44 (0)20 3108 5231

Ms Isabelle Hans

Pychodynamic Counsellor/Psychotherapist

isabelle.hans@ucl.ac.uk 55230 +44 (0)20 3108 5230 

Ms Kate Joseph

Cognitive Behavioural Therapist 

k.joseph@ucl.ac.uk 55232 +44 (0)20 3108 5232 

Mr. Barry Keane

Psycho-Analytic Psychotherapist & Cognitive Behavioural psychotherapist

b.keane@ucl.ac.uk 21483 +44 (0)20 7679 1483

Ms Zoi Kontakou

Counselling Psychologist

z.kontakou@ucl.ac.uk
25533 +44 (0)20 3108 5533
Ms Catherine McAteer
Psycho-Dynamic Counsellor
& Psycho-Analytic Psychotherapist
c.mcateer@ucl.ac.uk 21485 +44 (0)20 7679 1485

Ms Faith Miles

Psycho-Analytic Psychotherapist

f.miles@ucl.ac.uk 55018 +44 (0)20 3108 5018

Ms Laura Oates

Cognitive Behavioural Therapist 

l.oates@ucl.ac.uk 25533 +44 (0)20 3108 5533 

Mrs. Fotini Roberts

Psychoanalyst/Psycho-Dynamic Counsellor

f.roberts@ucl.ac.uk 21484 +44 (0)20 7679 1484
Dr. David Sturgeon
Consultant Psychiatrist
d.sturgeon@ucl.ac.uk 21486   +44 (0)20 7679 1486
Mrs. Nina Tamas
Psycho-Analytic Psychotherapist
n.tamas@ucl.ac.uk 21508  +44 (0)20 7679 1508

Departmental Safety Officer:

Mr. Barry Keane b.keane@ucl.ac.uk 21483 +44 (0)20 7679 1483

Fire Evacuation Marshals:


   
Mrs. Rachel Euba r.euba@ucl.ac.uk 21006 +44 (0)20 7679 1006 

First Aid Appointed Person:


     

Easter Closure

Due to the Easter holiday break, the Service will be short staffed from Monday 30th of March to Friday 24th of April 2015.

Over the UCL Easter Closure period, the Service will be closed from 5:30pm on Wednesday 1st of April to Tuesday 7th of April 2015, and will re-open at 10:00 am on Wednesday 8th of April 2015. During this period, your registration form will not be read. If you therefore experience a mental health crisis, please contact the emergency services. Please refer above to the Emergency Links section on our website for further contact details.

If you would like to contact a support helpline, please refer above to the Emergency Links section on the website for further details. View further information about support over Easter.