UCL Department of Science and Technology Studies


STS class of 2010 graduates

16 September 2010

Our warmest congratulations
Congratulations go to our 2009-10 finalists and prize winners. 
Provisional results indicate:
7 first class results
16 upper second class results
1 lower second class result

Of our degrees:
11 BSc (honours) in History and Philosophy of Science (UCAS V550)
4 BSc (honours) in History, Philosophy and Social Studies of Science (UCAS V551)
3 BSc (honours) in Science Communication and Policy (UCAS P990)
6 BSc (intercalated) Medical Sciences and Philosophy, Medicine, and Society

Awards go to:
Best overall results (STS BSc degrees):  Stephanie Ratcliffe
Best overall results (STS intercalated BSc degree): Adam Holland
Best overall result for a Year1 student: Rory Jubber
Best overall dissertations: Eleanor Kilpatrick and Adam Holland
Sessional prizes for outstanding contributions to the life of the department: 
Eva Aziz and Faen Cheremeteff-Tracey

(Prizes are funded in part by donations from alumni and friends of the department. Make a donation here.)