UCL Department of Science and Technology Studies


History of the BWC: People

This is the research team involved in the AHRC History of the Biological Weapons Convention project:

Project Advisory Board

  • Dr Patricia Lewis (Chatham House)
  • Professor Julian Perry-Robinson (Sussex University)
  • Professor Ulf Schmidt (Kent University)
  • Mr Nicholas Sims (LSE)
  • Dr Stephen Twigge (National Archives)
  • Dr John Walker (Arms Control and Disarmament Research Unit, Foreign and Commonwealth Office)

Return to main project page