UCL Department of Science and Technology Studies


Research cluster: Philosophy of Science

[focusing statement to come]

Key Staff

  1. Dr Brendan Clarke (cluster lead)
  2. Dr Phyllis Ilari 
  3. Dr Chiara Ambrosio
  4. Dr Emma Tobin
  5. Dr Sarah Edwards

This also includes teaching and research fellows as well as our PhD students. 

Research environment

To come

Funded Projects

Current and recently funded projects within the department are listed below, along with the names of the relevant staff involved:

Evaluating evidence in medicine [Brendan Clarke and Phyllis Illari] (Further details at the University of Kent website)