Staff

Name Responsibility Email*
Professor Richard Chandler Head of Department r.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler   g.ambler
Dr Gianluca Baio Library Representative
g.baio
Dr Julie Barber   j.barber
Dr Alexandros Beskos
  a.beskos
Dr Codina Cotar
Graduate Tutor (Taught) c.cotar
Professor Maria De Iorio
  m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas
Director of Research p.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn   t.fearn
Professor Serge Guillas Enterprise Coordinator, Tutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Students s.guillas
Dr Christian Hennig Chair of the Boards of Examiners c.hennig
Professor Valerie Isham   v.isham
Dr Franz Király   f.kiraly 
Dr Ioannis Kosmidis   i.kosmidis
Dr Ioanna Manolopoulou
MSc Admissions Tutor i.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero Marra Undergraduate Admissions Tutor giampiero.marra
Dr Paul Northrop Graduate Tutor (Research)
p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'Keeffe
Seminar Organiser a.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia Olhede Scientific Director, UCL Big Data Institute
s.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar   r.omar
Dr Gareth Peters
currently on leave, returning Jan 2018 gareth.peters
Dr Yvo Pokern currently on leave, returning Mar 2018 y.pokern
Dr Afzal Siddiqui PhD Admissions Tutor afzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva   ricardo.silva
Dr Ardo van den Hout
Natural Sciences Stream Representative
ardo.vandenhout
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots   h.herbots
Professor Patrick Wolfe
Executive Director, UCL Big Data Institute p.wolfe
Dr Jinghao Xue Director of Studies jinghao.xue
Name Email*
Dr Hojjat Akhondi-Asl
h.akhondi-asl
Mr Zacharias Anastasiou
z.anastasiou
Dr Thomas Bartlett
thomas.bartlett.10
Dr Swati Chandna
s.chandna
Dr Nicolo Colombo
nicolo.colombo
Dr Axel Finke
a.finke
Dr Devaraj Gopinathan
d.gopinathan
Dr Pierre-Andre Maugis p.maugis
Dr Tuomas Rajala
t.rajala
Dr Federico Ricciardi
f.ricciardi
Dr Sandipan Roy
sandipan.roy
Dr Dimitra Salmanidou
d.salmanidou
Dr Catalina Vallejos
c.vallejos
Dr Anatol Wegner
a.wegner
Dr Gavin Whitaker
gavin.whitaker
Dr Youbing Zhang
youbing.zhang
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Niloufar Abourashchi   n.abourashchi 
Dr Simon Harden
  s.harden
Dr Julian Herbert
  j.herbert
Mr Thomas Honnor
  t.honnor
Dr Elinor Jones
  elinor.jones
Mrs Kasia Krajniewska
  ucakkag
Dr Matina Rassias Departmental Tutor m.rassias
Name Responsibility Email*
Mrs Nicola Alexander
Operations Manager, UCL Big Data Institute nicola.alexander
Dr Russell Evans Admissions & Examinations Administrator
russell.evans
Ms Chandrima Ghosh
Programme Administrator
chandrima.ghosh
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena Wilkinson
Departmental Manager
deepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen Leport Teaching Administrator k.leport
Mr Jonathan Picken
Finance & Research Administrator
j.picken
Mr Chakkapas Visavakul
Systems Administrator
c.visavakul
Name Position
Dr Guillaume Bagnarosa Honorary Research Associate
Dr Yihsu Chen Honorary Senior Lecturer
Professor Philip Dawid Honorary Professor
Mrs Jane Galbraith Honorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex Galbraith Honorary Reader
Professor Nicholas Higham
Honorary Professor
Dr Ajay Jasra Honorary Reader
Professor Byron Jones Visiting Professor
Dr Andreas Karabis
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Simon Lunagomez
Honorary Lecturer
Dr Alexina Mason
Honorary Lecturer
Dr Menelaos Pavlou
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rosalba Radice
Honorary Lecturer
Dr Jeff Round
Honorary Lecturer
Professor Patrick Royston Honorary Professor
Professor Trevor Sweeting Emeritus Professor
Professor Panagiotis Vassiliou
Honorary Professor
Professor Mario Wüthrich Honorary Professor
Professor Shiyong Zhou
Honorary Reader

*@ucl.ac.uk