UCL logo

Quick Links

Departmental Email Systems

The following is a list of UCL departments with their own email systems, together with the email addresses. Departments not listed are likely to use the central IS mail system, so email addresses have the form Where more than one address is listed, separated by /, then the addresses are equivalent.

Some departments have several mail systems. Corrections and additions should be sent to

  • Anatomy and Developmental Biology
  • Bartlett School of Architecture
  • Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Central Services
  • Centre for Transport Studies
  • CHIME (Centre for Health Informatics and Multiprofessional Education)
  • Computer Science
  • CORU Group (Statistical Science)
  • Eastman Dental Institute
  • Electronic and Electrical Engineering
  • Epidemiology and Public Health
  • Genetics and Biometry (currently merging with Biology) (now (now
  • Geography
  • Geomatic Engineering
  • Institute of Child Health
  • Ludwig Institute
  • Mathematics
  • Medicine
  • Medical Physics and Bio-Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • MRC Cognitive Development Unit
  • MRC HIV Clinical Trials Centre
  • Mullard Space and Science Laboratory
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Phonetics and Linguistics
  • Physics and Astronomy
  • Physiology
  • Psychiatry
  • Psychology
  • Safety Services
  • Sexually Transmitted Diseases (formally Genito-Urinary Medicine)
  • Statistical Science

Page updated on 13 February 2006

University College London - Gower Street - London - WC1E 6BT - Telephone: +44 (0)20 7679 2000 - Copyright © 1999-2010 UCL

Search by Google