Calendar for the Academic Year 2014-15


Induction Week

All students
Monday 22 Sep - Friday 26 Sep 2014

Term Dates

First Term
Monday 22 Sep - Friday 12 Dec 2015
Second Term
Monday 12 Jan - Friday 27 Mar 2015
Third Term
Monday 27 Apr - Friday 12 Jun 2015

Reading Weeks

First Term Monday 3 Nov - Friday 7 Nov 2014
Second Term Monday 16 Feb - Friday 20 Feb 2015

Closures

Christmas Tuesday 23 Dec 2014(close) - Monday 5 Jan 2015 (reopen)
Easter
Wednesday 1 Apr 2015 (close) - Wednesday 8 Apr 2015 (reopen)
Bank Holidays
Monday 4 May 2015, Monday 25 May 2015, Monday 31 Aug 2015 (closed)

Key SSEES Diary Dates

Unless otherwise specified, all events take place at 16 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW.


Graduation Ceremonies


Note

All Bank Holidays, and the College closure dates based on them, are the standard "traditional" dates and may be subject to change by government.