Calendar for the Academic Year 2013-14


Induction Week

All students
Monday 23 Sep - Friday 27 Sep 2013

Term Dates

First Term
Monday 30 Sep - Friday 13 Dec 2013
Second Term
Monday 13 Jan - Friday 28 Mar 2014
Third Term
Monday 28 Apr - Friday 13 Jun 2014

Reading Weeks

First Term Monday 4 Nov - Friday 8 Nov 2013
Second Term Monday 17 Feb - Friday 21 Feb 2014

Closures

Christmas Friday 20 Dec 2013 (close) - Thursday 2 Jan 2014 (reopen)
Easter
Wednesday 16 Apr 2014 (close) - Wednesday 23 Apr 2014 (reopen)
Bank Holidays
Monday 5 May 2014, Monday 28 May 2014, Monday 25 Aug 2014 (closed)

Key SSEES Diary Dates

Unless otherwise specified, all events take place at 16 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW.


Graduation Ceremonies


Note

All Bank Holidays, and the College closure dates based on them, are the standard "traditional" dates and may be subject to change by government.