Skip to site navigation

Visiting Professors and visiting staff

Name Position Telephone/email
Professor Anthony Bertelli Senior Research Associate a.bertelli@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Vernon Bogdanor Visiting Professor  
Oonagh Gay Senior Research Associate  
Professor Wynford Grant Senior Research Associate w.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Sir John Gieve
Visiting Professor  
Michael Jacobs
Visiting Professor mj@michaeljacobs.org
David Laughrin Senior Research Associate  
Lord Gus O'Donnell
Visiting Professor
-
Mr Robert Morris Senior Research Associate morrisrm238@tiscali.co.uk
Andrew MacDonald Senior Research Associate Andrew.McDonald@parliamentarystandards.org.uk
Lucinda Maer Senior Research Associate  
Akash Paun  Senior Research Associate  
Professor Alasdair Roberts Senior Research Associate  
Alan Trench Senior Research Associate
alan.trench@ed.ac.uk
Professor Michael Shackleton Senior Research Associate m.shackleton@ucl.ac.uk
Jack Straw
Visiting Professor -
Brian Walker Senior Research Associate & Constitution Unit Press Officer williambrianwalker@gmail.com
Professor Alan Ware Senior Research Associate
-
Peter Waller Senior Research Associate
petergwaller@btinternet.com
Alan Whysall  Senior Research Associate
a.whysall@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Tony Wright Visiting Professor a.w.wright@ucl.ac.uk

PPE

Contact us

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/31 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999,
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4978,
Email: spp@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4982/4950
Email: polsci.admissions@ucl.ac.uk

Register with us

Register at UCL

New website

Register at UCL

Connect with us

Intranets



Page last modified on 01 feb 16 13:41

Footer menu