Skip to site navigation

Teaching Staff

Name Position Telephone/email Room/Building
Dr Fauzia Ahmad
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods 
fauzia.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq. 
Guy Aitchison
PGTA in Human Rights 
g.aitchison-cornish@ucl.ac.uk 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Ms Sara Amighetti
PGTA in Human Rights  sara.amighetti.09@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Ms Christiane Bjerglund Andersen
PGTA in Qualitative Research Methods
c.andersen@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Ms Donna Arrondelle
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
d.arrondelle@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Dr Harry Bauer Teaching Fellow in International Relations

020 3108 9296

Extension: 59296
h.bauer@ucl.ac.uk

2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Chris Boyle
Teaching Fellow christopher.boyle@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Nidhi Chaudhary
Teaching Fellow in PPEA
nidhi.chaudhary@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Anna Sofia Collignon Delmar
Teaching Fellow in Research Methods 
a.delmar.12@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr James Dawson
Teaching Fellow 
james.dawson@ucl.ac.uk
2.10, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Ms Jessica Duggan-Larkin
PGTA in International Law and Human Rights
j.duggan-larkin.12@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Dr Cathy Elliott
Senior Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Methods and International Development
cathy.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
3.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Dr John Filling
Teaching Fellow in Political Research Methods

020 3108 9298

Extension: 59298

j.filling@ucl.ac.uk

G.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Melanie Garson
Teaching Fellow in Conflict Resolution and International Security

020 3108 5424

Extension: 55424

m.garson-sweidan@ucl.ac.uk

3.15, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Margarita Gelepithis
Teaching Fellow in Public Policy
margarita.gelepithis@ucl.ac.uk 3.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Virginie Grzelcyzk
Teaching Fellow v.grzelczyk@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Ms Dieuwertje Huijg
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
d.huijg@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Jonathan Kennedy
Teaching Fellow in International Development
jonathan.j.kennedy@ucl.ac.uk 4.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Outi Keranen
Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy / International Relations 

020 3108 5423

Extension: 55423

outi.keranen@ucl.ac.uk

3.15, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Maki Kimura
Teaching Fellow in Gender and Politics
maki.kimura@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Ms Eleanor Knott
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
eleanor.knott.09@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Sarabajaya Kumar Teaching Fellow in Voluntary Sector Policy sarabajaya.kumar@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Nick Martin Teaching Fellow in Political Theory nick.martin@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Domna Michailidou
Teaching Fellow in PPEA
d.michailidou@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Paolo Morini
PGTA in PPEA
p.morini.11@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Slawomir (Sam) Raszewski Teaching Fellow in International Security and Foreign Policy Analysis s.raszewski@ucl.acl.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Jonathan Roberts Teaching Assistant in Voluntary Sector Policy jonathan.roberts@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Steven Robinson Teaching Fellow in European Politics  s.robinson@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Javier Sajuria
Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Methods
j.sajuria@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Elke Schwarz Teaching Fellow in International Organisations
e.schwarz@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Tom Semlyen
Teaching Fellow in British Politics

020 3108 9270

Extension: 59270

t.semlyen@ucl.ac.uk

1.02, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Miranda Simon
Teaching Fellow in Research Methods
m.simon@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Hannah Smidt 
PGTA in Terrorism 
hannah.smidt.13@ucl.ac.uk 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Daniel Stevens
Teaching Fellow daniel.stevens@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Orlanda Ward
PGTA in Research Methods
orlanda.ward@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Peter Warren
PGTA in Political Economy of Energy Policy 
peter.warren.10@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.

Contact us

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/31 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999,
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4978,
Email: spp@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4982/4950
Email: spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk

Register with us

Register at UCL

Connect with us

Intranets



Page last modified on 03 jun 15 11:24

Footer menu