Skip to site navigation

Teaching Staff

Name Position Telephone/email Room/Building
Altaf Ali
Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods
altaf.ali.13@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Donna Arrondelle
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
d.arrondelle@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Dr Harry Bauer Teaching Fellow in International Relations
h.bauer@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Philipp Broniecki
PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods
philipp.broniecki.14@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Nidhi Chaudhary
Teaching Fellow in PPEA
nidhi.chaudhary@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Anna Sofia Collignon Delmar
Teaching Fellow in Research Methods 
a.delmar.12@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Noele Crossley
Teaching Fellow in International Organisations & International Security
noele.crossley@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Cathy Elliott
Senior Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Methods and International Development

cathy.elliott@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 4990

Extenstion: 24990

3.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Melanie Garson
Teaching Fellow in Conflict Resolution and International Security
020 3108 7985
Extension: 57985
m.garson@ucl.ac.uk
3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Constanza Gonzalez Parrao
PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods
c.gonzalez.14@ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Jonathan Kennedy
Teaching Fellow in International Development
jonathan.j.kennedy@ucl.ac.uk 2.02, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Outi Keranen
Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy / International Relations 

020 7679 4781

Extension: 24781

outi.keranen@ucl.ac.uk

3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Maki Kimura
Teaching Fellow in Gender and Politics
maki.kimura@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Mr Radoslaw Kowalski
PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods
radoslaw.kowalski.14@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq. 
Dr Sarabajaya Kumar Teaching Fellow in Voluntary Sector Policy sarabajaya.kumar@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Nick Martin Teaching Fellow in Political Theory nick.martin@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Elisa Randazzo
Teaching Fellow in International Security
uctqera@ucl.ac.uk
2.02, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Jonathan Roberts Teaching Assistant in Voluntary Sector Policy jonathan.roberts@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Philipp Schroeder
Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods
philipp.schroeder.13@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Pon Souvannaseng
Teaching Fellow in International Development
p.souvannaseng@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq. 
Anastasia Ushakova
PGTA Q-Steps
anastasia.ushakova.14@ucl.ac.uk  
Orlanda Ward
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
orlanda.ward@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Nick Wright
Teaching Fellow in EU Politics
nicholas.wright@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.


Contact us

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/31 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999,
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4978,
Email: spp@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4982/4950
Email: polsci.admissions@ucl.ac.uk

Register with us

Register at UCL

New website

Register at UCL

Connect with us

Intranets



Page last modified on 15 sep 16 18:26

Footer menu