Skip to site navigation

Teaching Staff

Name Position Telephone/email Room/Building
Guy Aitchison
PGTA in Human Rights 
g.aitchison-cornish@ucl.ac.uk 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Altaf Ali
Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods
  2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Donna Arrondelle
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
d.arrondelle@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Dr Harry Bauer Teaching Fellow in International Relations
h.bauer@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Chris Boyle
Teaching Fellow christopher.boyle@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Philipp Broniecki
PGTA in Quantitative Research Methods
   
Nidhi Chaudhary
Teaching Fellow in PPEA
nidhi.chaudhary@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Anna Sofia Collignon Delmar
Teaching Fellow in Research Methods 
a.delmar.12@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Ms Jessica Duggan-Larkin
PGTA in International Law and Human Rights
j.duggan-larkin.12@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
Dr Cathy Elliott
Senior Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Methods and International Development

cathy.elliott@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 4990

Extenstion: 24990

3.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Melanie Garson
Teaching Fellow in Conflict Resolution and International Security
020 3108 7985
Extension: 57985
m.garson@ucl.ac.uk
3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Virginie Grzelcyzk
Teaching Fellow v.grzelczyk@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Jonathan Kennedy
Teaching Fellow in International Development
jonathan.j.kennedy@ucl.ac.uk 2.02, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Outi Keranen
Teaching Fellow in International Political Economy / International Relations 

020 7679 4781

Extension: 24781

outi.keranen@ucl.ac.uk

3.03, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Maki Kimura
Teaching Fellow in Gender and Politics
maki.kimura@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Ms Eleanor Knott
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
eleanor.knott.09@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Sarabajaya Kumar Teaching Fellow in Voluntary Sector Policy sarabajaya.kumar@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Nick Martin Teaching Fellow in Political Theory nick.martin@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Domna Michailidou
Teaching Fellow in PPEA
d.michailidou@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Paolo Morini
Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Research Methods
p.morini.11@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Jonathan Roberts Teaching Assistant in Voluntary Sector Policy jonathan.roberts@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Javier Sajuria
Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Methods
j.sajuria@ucl.ac.uk
1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Elke Schwarz Teaching Fellow in International Organisations
e.schwarz@ucl.ac.uk
2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Hannah Smidt 
PGTA in Terrorism 
hannah.smidt.13@ucl.ac.uk 1.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Dr Daniel Stevens
Teaching Fellow daniel.stevens@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.
Anastasia Ushakova
PGTA Q-Steps
anastasia.ushakova.14@ucl.ac.uk  
Orlanda Ward
Teaching Fellow in Qualitative Research Methods
orlanda.ward@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Nick Wright
Teaching Fellow in EU Politics
nicholas.wright@ucl.ac.uk 2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq.

PPE

Contact us

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/31 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999,
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4978,
Email: spp@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4982/4950
Email: polsci.admissions@ucl.ac.uk

Register with us

Register at UCL

New website

Register at UCL

Connect with us

Intranets



Page last modified on 21 jun 16 14:52

Footer menu