Skip to site navigation

MPhil/PhD Research Students

Name
Field and dissertation topic
Email
Guy Aitchison
The nature and form of rights through an interpretation of their role within political conflict and struggle
g.aitchison-cornish@ucl.ac.uk
Cristobal Bellolio
Political Theory - Freedom from religion
cristobal.bellolio.13@ucl.ac.uk
Sabina Anne Espinoza International Law/ Legal and Political Theory/ Human Rights – Human rights responsibility of non-state actors and the purpose of international human rights law s.espinoza@ucl.ac.uk
Lior Erez
Political Theory - Motivational Critiques of Liberal Cosmopolitanism: Normative Significance and Possible Solutions.
lior.erez.10@ucl.ac.uk
Susan Fuchs
The Impact of Changing Context on Bargaining Strategies and Influence in Negotiations Between Member States in International Organisations: The Case of the European Union Stability and Growth Pact Negotiations. susan.fuchs.09@ucl.ac.uk
Melanie Garson-Sweidan International Relations/Conflict Resolution. Stabilising peace agreements in protracted social or intractable identity conflicts. m.garson-sweidan@ucl.ac.uk
Volkan Gül Political Theory, Deliberative Democratic Theory and Practice, Citizen Engagements, Representation, Accountability. volkan.gul.09@ucl.ac.uk
Stefano Gurciullo
The applications of evolutionary computation and complexity science on economics and security. stefano.gurciullo.11@ucl.ac.uk
Alexander Katsaitis   a.katsaitis.09@ucl.ac.uk
Nick Martin
Political Theory and Public Policy - Liberalism, Charitable Purposes & Public Benefit
nick.martin.09@ucl.ac.uk
Maeve McKeown
Responsibility Without Guilt: A Youngian Approach to Responsibility for Global Injustice.
maeve.mckeown.09@ucl.ac.uk
Adri Nurellari
International support and political party development in post conflict societies a.nurellari.11@ucl.ac.uk
Cristian Bianchi Rettig
Political Theory/Global Justice/Theory of Human Rights - Poverty, human rights and responsibilities
cristian.bianchi.13@ucl.ac.uk
John-Paul Salter
The role of the private sector in shaping its regulatory environment: the case of financial sector policy in the EU john-paul.salter.10@ucl.ac.uk
Barbara Sennholz-Weinhardt Qualitative research methods, International Political Economy, International Financial Governance, Financial regulation at national level, Cognitive regulatory capture and citizen involvement in regulatory processes b.sennholz@ucl.ac.uk 
Javier Sajuria
Internet Politics and Political Behaviour j.sajuria@ucl.ac.uk
James Shafe
Utilitarian Public Reason james.shafe@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Smidt
International Relations/Conflict Studies - The influences of peacekeeping operations on election-related violence in post-conflict countries
hannah.smidt.13@ucl.ac.uk
Antti-Ville Suni Political Power of Frames – The Forging of a Single Energy Market antti-ville.suni.10@ucl.ac.uk
Matia Vannoni
Comparative Political Economy and Interest Representation: Do Institutions Matter?
m.vannoni.12@ucl.ac.uk
Will De Villiers
Human Rights/Political Economy - The impact of neoliberal economic policies on the fulfilment of economic and social rights
w.villiers@ucl.ac.uk

Related links

Contact us

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/31 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999,
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4969,
Email: spp@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4982/4950
Email: spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk

Register with us

Register at UCL

How to find us

Connect with us

Intranets

Cookies

Site feedback



Page last modified on 09 jun 14 11:36

Footer menu