Skip to site navigation

Professional Services Team

The School of Public Policy

Lisbeth Aagaard

Lisbeth Aagaard

Position: Affiliate & Postgraduate Programmes Manager
Room: 1.02
Telephone: 020 7679 4965
Email: l.aagaard@ucl.ac.uk

Monica Barbone

Monica Barbone

Position: Global Governance Institute and Research Administrator
Room: 4.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 3108 9289
Email:
m.barbone@ucl.ac.uk

Helen Elliot 2013

Helen Elliot

Position: Programmes Manager (Admissions) & PhD Programme Administrator
Room: G.08
Telephone: 020 7679 4982
Email (PG Enquiries): spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk
Email (Personal):
h.elliot@ucl.ac.uk

Holding image

Thomas Holroyd

Position: Administrative Assistant
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4968
Email: t.holroyd@ucl.ac.uk

Helen Holt

Helen Holt

Position: Postgraduates Programmes Manager
Room: 1.02
Telephone: 020 7679 4997
Email: h.holt@ucl.ac.uk

Holly Huddart

Holly Huddart

Position: Postgraduate Administrator (MPA)
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4992
Email
: holly.huddart@ucl.ac.uk

Dimitrios Kraniotis 2

Dimitrios Kraniotis

Position: PA to the Head of Department & Administrative Officer / Departmental Safety Officer 
Room: 1.02
Telephone: 020 7679 4902
Email: d.kraniotis@ucl.ac.uk

Kayt Newman 2013

Kayt Newman

Position: Undergraduate Administrator
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4946
Email: k.newman@ucl.ac.uk

Ajay Patel

Ajay Patel

Position: Staffing and Finance Administrator
Room: G.08
Telephone: 020 7679 4944 (Ext. 24944)
Email: ajay.patel@ucl.ac.uk

Genavive Sarkis

Genavive Sarkis

Position: Programmes Administrator (Admissions)
Room: G.08
Telephone: 020 7679 4950
Email (PG
Enquiries): spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk
Email (Personal)
: g.sarkis@ucl.ac.uk

Simon Stanier

Simon Stanier

Position: Postgraduate Administrator
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4986 (Ext: 24986)
Email
: s.stanier@ucl.ac.uk

Katerina Syriou

Katerina Syriou

Position: Reception Administrator
Room: Reception
Telephone: 020 7679 4999
Email
: spp@ucl.ac.uk
Email (Personal)
k.syriou@ucl.ac.uk

Hannah Umar

Hannah Umar

Position: Department Manager
Room: 1.06
Telephone: 020 7679 4966
Email: hannah.umar@ucl.ac.uk

Ben Webb

Ben Webb

Position: Constitution Unit Administrator
Room: B.12
Telephone: 020 7679 4977
Email: ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Services Team

PPE

Contact us

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/31 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999,
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4978,
Email: spp@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4982/4950
Email: polsci.admissions@ucl.ac.uk

Register with us

Register at UCL

New website

Register at UCL

Connect with us

Intranets



Page last modified on 05 may 16 18:24

Footer menu