Skip to site navigation

Professional Services Team

The School of Public Policy

Lisbeth Aagaard

Lisbeth Aagaard

  • Position: Affiliate & Postgraduate Programmes Manager
  • Room: 1.02
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4965
  • Email: l.aagaard@ucl.ac.uk
Monica Barbone

Monica Barbone

  • Position: Global Governance Institute and Research Administrator
  • Room: 4.01, 31 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone: 020 31089289
    Email:
    m.barbone@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Elliot 2013

Helen Elliot

  • Position: Postgraduate Manager (Admissions) & PhD Administrator
  • Room: G.08
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4982
  • Email (PG Enquiries): spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk
    Email (Personal):
    h.elliot@ucl.ac.uk
Holding image

Thomas Holroyd

Helen Holt

Helen Holt

  • Position: Postgraduates Programmes Manager
  • Room: 1.02
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4997
  • Email: h.holt@ucl.ac.uk
Holly Huddart

Holly Huddart

Position: Postgraduate Administrator (MPA)
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4992
Email
: holly.huddart@ucl.ac.uk

Rebecca Kevane

Rebecca Kevane

Position: Postgraduate Administrator
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4981
Email: r.kevane@ucl.ac.uk

Dimitrios Kraniotis 2

Dimitrios Kraniotis

Position: PA to the Head of Department and Administrative Officer (Events & Communications)
Room: 1.02
Telephone: 020 7679 4902
Email: d.kraniotis@ucl.ac.uk

Kayt Newman 2013

Kayt Newman

Position: Affiliate & Postgraduate Administrator
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4946
Email: k.newman@ucl.ac.uk

Genavive Sarkis

Genavive Sarkis

Position: Postgraduate Administrator (Admissions)
Room: G.08
Telephone: 020 7679 4950
Email (PG
Enquiries): spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk
Email (Personal)
: g.sarkis@ucl.ac.uk

Holding image

Alex Skinner

Position: Finance & Staffing Administrator
Room: G.08
Telephone: 020 7679 4944 (Ext: 24944)
Email
: alexandra.skinner@ucl.ac.uk

Simon Stanier

Simon Stanier

Position: Postgraduate Administrator
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4986 (Ext: 24986)
Email
: s.stanier@ucl.ac.uk

Katerina Syriou

Katerina Syriou

Position: School Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
Room: Reception
Telephone: 020 7679 4999
Email
: spp@ucl.ac.uk
Email (Personal)
k.syriou@ucl.ac.uk

Stephen Thomson

Stephen Thomson

Mark Uhde

Mark Uhde

  • Position: IT Support Administrator
  • Room: G.12
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4980
  • Email m.uhde@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Webb

Ben Webb

  • Position: Constitution Unit Administrator
  • Room: B.12
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4977
  • Email: ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Services Team

Contact us

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/31 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999,
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4978,
Email: spp@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4982/4950
Email: spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk

Register with us

Register at UCL

Connect with us

Intranets



Page last modified on 01 sep 15 17:46

Footer menu