Skip to site navigation

Professional Services Staff

at The School of Public Policy

Lisbeth Aagaard

Lisbeth Aagaard

  • Position: Affiliate & Postgraduate Programmes Manager
  • Room: 1.02
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4965
  • Fax: 020 7679 4969
  • Email: l.aagaard@ucl.ac.uk
Monica Barbone

Monica Barbone

  • Position: Institute of Global Governance and Research Administrator
  • Room: 4.01, 31 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone: 020 31089289
  • Fax: 020 7679 4969
    Email:
    m.barbone@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Brodowska

Nicola Brodowska

  • Position: Administrative Assistant (Teaching)
  • Room: 1.01
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4968
  • Fax: 020 7679 4969
    Email:
    n.brodowska@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Elliot 2013

Helen Elliot

  • Position: Postgraduate Manager (Admissions) & PhD Administrator
  • Room: G.08
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4982
  • Fax: 020 7679 4969
  • Email (PG Enquiries): spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk
    Email (Personal):
    h.elliot@ucl.ac.uk
Nicky Henson 2013

Nicola Henson

  • Position: Departmental Manager
  • Room: 1.06
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4966
  • Fax: 020 7679 4969
  • Email: n.henson@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Holt

Helen Holt

  • Position: Postgraduates Programmes Manager
  • Room: 1.02
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4997
  • Fax: 020 7679 4969
  • Email: h.holt@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Kevane

Rebecca Kevane

Position: Postgraduate Administrator
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4981
Fax: 020 7679 4969
Email: r.kevane@ucl.ac.uk

Dimitrios Kraniotis 2

Dimitrios Kraniotis

Position: PA to the Head of Department and Administrative Officer (Events & Communications)
Room: 1.02
Telephone: 020 7679 4902
Fax: 020 7679 4969
Email: d.kraniotis@ucl.ac.uk

Kayt Newman 2013

Kayt Newman

Position: Affiliate & Postgraduate Administrator
Room: 1.01
Telephone: 020 7679 4946
Fax: 020 7679 4969
Email: k.newman@ucl.ac.uk

Genavive Sarkis

Genavive Sarkis

Position: Postgraduate Administrator (Admissions)
Room: G.08
Telephone: 020 7679 4950
Fax: 020 7679 4969
Email (PG
Enquiries): spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk
Email (Personal)
: g.sarkis@ucl.ac.uk

Holding image

Alex Skinner

Position: Finance & Staffing Administrator
Room: G.08
Telephone:
Fax: 020 7679 4969
Email
: alexandra.skinner@ucl.ac.uk

Katerina Syriou

Katerina Syriou

Position: School Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
Room: Reception
Telephone: 020 7679 4999
Fax: 020 7679 4969
Email
: spp@ucl.ac.uk
Email (Personal)
k.syriou@ucl.ac.uk

Stephen Thomson

Stephen Thomson

  • Position: Web/IT Administrator & Data Protection Officer
  • Room: G.12
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4996
  • Fax: 020 7679 4969
  • Email: stephen.thomson@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Webb

Ben Webb

  • Position: Constitution Unit Administrator
  • Room: B.12
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4977
  • Fax: 020 7679 4978
  • Email: ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

Related links

Contact us

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/31 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999,
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4969,
Email: spp@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4982/4950
Email: spp.pg@ucl.ac.uk

Register with us

Register at UCL

How to find us

Connect with us

Intranets

Cookies

Site feedback



Page last modified on 26 nov 14 10:16

Footer menu