SLMS contacts

SLMS organogram

Vice Provost (Health)

Vice Provost (Health) Prof Sir John Tooke

viceprovosthealth@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Rachel Fishwick: r.fishwick@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Contacts

Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences
Prof David Lomas

d.lomas@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Jasmine Childs-Fegredo:

ms.pa@ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Population Health Sciences Prof Graham Hart 

g.hart@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Eleanor Day: e.day@ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Prof Mary Collins 

mary.collins@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Paula Saikko: p.saikko@ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Brain Sciences  Prof Alan Thompson 

alan.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Victoria Walker: victoria.walker@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Medical Sciences Edna Murphy

edna.murphy@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Jasmine Childs-Fegredo:

ms.pa@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Population Health Sciences Paul Phibbs

p.phibbs@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Eleanor Day: e.day@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Life Sciences Loren Moyse

l.moyse@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Paula Saikko: p.saikko@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Brain Sciences Geoff Dunk

g.dunk@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Victoria Walker: victoria.walker@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS Planning and Performance Unit

Director of Governance Andrew Whalley

andrew.whalley@ucl.ac.uk

PA and PPU Administrator: Miranda Bell: miranda.bell@ucl.ac.uk

Academic Careers Office Administrator (BRC)     Elena Bedisti e.bedisti@ucl.ac.uk
Project and Information Manager Susan Gillespie susan.gillespie@ucl.ac.uk
Manager, Staffing and General Administration Vanessa Havercroft v.havercroft@ucl.ac.uk
Grand Challenge Studentships Administrator Anna Hindley  a.hindley@ucl.ac.uk
Academic Careers Office Administrator Sarah Mackilligin s.mackilligin@ucl.ac.uk
Office Administrator and DEOLO Louise Stacey l.stacey@ucl.ac.uk

Partnerships and Projects Manager

Rebecca Whitham r.whitham@ucl.ac.uk
Communications Manager Morgan Williams morgan.williams@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS Finance

SLMS Finance Director Veena Sharma

veena.sharma@ucl.ac.uk

PA: Dragana Krsic: d.krsic@ucl.ac.uk

Accounts Assistant  Danielle Elliott-Sakeyfio d.barnor@ucl.ac.uk
Stores Manager Clive Berry c.berry@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Management Accountant  Ian Davis ian.davis@ucl.ac.uk
SIFT Manager Melanie Hill  m.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant  Ian Johnston i.johnston@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Management Accountant Susan McPheat s.mcpheat@ucl.ac.uk
SIFT Administrator Gayani Silva        
g.silva@ucl.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant Tazmeraz Rahman  tazmeraz.rahman@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant Pam Reel p.reel@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant  Parma Sidhu  p.sidhu@ucl.ac.uk