SLMS Planning and Performance Unit

 The Planning & Performance Team
Andrew Whalley Rebecca Whitham Morgan Williams

Andrew Whalley
Director of Planning & Performance
andrew.whalley@ucl.ac.uk

Rebecca Whitham
Project & Information Officer
r.whitham@ucl.ac.uk


Morgan Williams
Communications Manager                                          
morgan.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Miranda Bell Vanessa Havercroft Louise Stacey
Miranda Bell
PA to the Director of Planning & Performance
miranda.bell@ucl.ac.uk
 Vanessa Havercroft
Manager, Staffing & General Administration
v.havercroft@ucl.ac.uk
 Louise Stacey
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
l.stacey@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Fishwick Lois Browne Sarah Mackilligin
Rachel Fishwick
EA to the Vice Provost (Health)
r.fishwick@ucl.ac.uk
 Lois Browne
Assistant Administrative Officer to the Vice Provost (Health)
l.browne@ucl.ac.uk
 Sarah Mackilligin
Academic Careers Office Administrator
s.mackilligin@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Hindley    
Anna Hindley
Grand Challenges Studentships Administrator
a.hindley@ucl.ac.uk