XClose

UCL School of Life and Medical Sciences

Home
Menu

Contact

Correspondence & Visiting Address

School of Life and Medical Sciences, Maple House, Suite 1A, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 7NF


Key contacts

Vice Provost (Health)

Vice Provost (Health) Prof David Lomas viceprovosthealth[at]ucl.ac.uk

SLMS Executive Officer

Diary Manager

Mary Moloney

Dalene Wightwick

mary.moloney[at]ucl.ac.uk

d.wightwick[at]ucl.ac.uk

Academic Careers Office

Graduate Operations Manager
Anna Hindley  a.hindley[at]ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Academic Training Co-ordinator
Sarah Mackilligin s.mackilligin[at]ucl.ac.uk

Communications

Communications Manager Morgan Williams morgan.williams[at]ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Research Support Centre

Joint Research Office Contact a JRO Coordinator  
Contact other JRO staff  
UCL Hospitals Biomedical Research Centre Contact us
 
UCLH/UCL Clinical Research Facility generalcrf[at]uclh.nhs.uk  
The Comprehensive Clinical Trials Unit at UCL Contact us
 

Finance and Business Affairs

Director of Finance
Emily Bushby e.bushby[at]ucl.ac.uk
Head of Finance
Elizabeth Francis
elizabeth.francis[at]ucl.ac.uk
Head of Finance Ed Hall
e.hall[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant - Faculty of Life Sciences
Barry Giles barry.giles[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant - Faculty of Medical Sciences Jon Burt
j.burt[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant - Faculty of Brain Sciences Keith Hartnell
k.hartnell[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant - Faculty of Population Health Sciences Deborah Carrington
d.carrington[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant- Vice Provost Health
Pam Reel p.reel[at]ucl.ac.uk

Partnerships and Projects

Acting Head of Partnerships and Projects Andrea Hodgetts a.hodgetts[at]ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects Assistant Miranda Bell miranda.bell[at]ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects Coordinator Kate Coughlin k.coughlin[at]ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects Coordinator Rachel Fishwick r.fishwick[at]ucl.ac.uk

Research Coordination

Claire Glen Director of Research Coordination c.glen[at]ucl.ac.uk
Jessica Grant (Acting) Communications and Events Officer jessica.grant[at]ucl.ac.uk
Candice Lewis
Communications and Events Officer candice.lewis[at]ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Jamieson Strategic Coordinator - Personalised Medicine r.jamieson[at]ucl.ac.uk
Matt Wakelin Strategic Coordinator - Neuroscience m.wakelin[at]ucl.ac.uk
Helen Hopkins Strategic Coordinator - Populations and Lifelong Health h.hopkins[at]ucl.ac.uk

Gemma Bilsborough

Claire Westwood


Strategic Research Facilitators

g.bilsborough[at]ucl.ac.uk

claire.westood[at]ucl.ac.uk

David Wiseman
Research Coordinator - Infection, Immunology and Inflammation d.wiseman[at]ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Office

Translational Research Office Contact us 
TRO[at]ucl.ac.uk

Staffing and Office Management

Staffing and Office Manager
To be appointed