map section

SLMS Post

University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT

Please include the recipient's name and department in the address.

Printable maps

UCL map tools


The Vice Provost (Health), Faculty Deans, Faculty Managers, SLMS Planning and Performance Unit, SLMS Finance and the Research Support Centre are based in Maple House, Suite 1A, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 7NF

SLMS contacts

Vice Provost (Health)

Vice Provost (Health) Prof Sir John Tooke

viceprovosthealth[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA:Rachel Fishwick: r.fishwick[at]ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Contacts

Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences
Prof David Lomas

d.lomas[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Jasmine Childs-Fegredo:

ms.pa[at]ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Population Health Sciences Prof Graham Hart 

g.hart[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Eleanor Day: e.day[at]ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Prof Mary Collins 

mary.collins[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Paula Saikko: p.saikko[at]ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Brain Sciences  Prof Alan Thompson 

alan.thompson[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Victoria Walker: victoria.walker[at]ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Medical Sciences Edna Murphy

edna.murphy[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Jasmine Childs-Fegredo:

ms.pa[at]ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Population Health Sciences Paul Phibbs

p.phibbs[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Eleanor Day: e.day[at]ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Life Sciences Loren Moyse

l.moyse[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Paula Saikko: p.saikko[at]ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Brain Sciences Geoff Dunk

g.dunk[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Victoria Walker: victoria.walker[at]ucl.ac.uk

Office of the Vice Provost (Health)

Academic Careers Office

Academic Careers Office Administrator (BRC)     Elena Bedisti e.bedisti[at]ucl.ac.uk
Grand Challenge Studentships Administrator Anna Hindley  a.hindley[at]ucl.ac.uk
Academic Careers Office Administrator Sarah Mackilligin s.mackilligin[at]ucl.ac.uk

Communications

Communications Manager Morgan Williams morgan.williams[at]ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Research Support Centre

Finance and Business Affairs

SLMS Finance Director Veena Sharma

veena.sharma[at]ucl.ac.uk

PA: Dragana Krsic: d.krsic[at]ucl.ac.uk

Accounts Assistant  Danielle Elliott-Sakeyfio d.barnor[at]ucl.ac.uk
Stores Manager Clive Berry c.berry[at]ucl.ac.uk
Senior Management Accountant  Ian Davis ian.davis[at]ucl.ac.uk
SIFT Manager Melanie Hill  m.hill[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant  Ian Johnston i.johnston[at]ucl.ac.uk
Senior Management Accountant Susan McPheat s.mcpheat[at]ucl.ac.uk
SIFT Administrator Gayani Silva        
g.silva[at]ucl.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant Tazmeraz Rahman  tazmeraz.rahman[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant Pam Reel p.reel[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant  Parma Sidhu  p.sidhu[at]ucl.ac.uk

Partnerships and Projects

Partnerships and Projects Manager Rebecca Whitham r.whitham[at]ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects Assistant Miranda Bell miranda.bell[at]ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects Coordinator Susan Gillespie susan.gillespie[at]ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects Officer Rosie Pigott rosie.pigott[at]ucl.ac.uk

Research Coordination

Claire Glen Head of Research Coordination c.glen[at]ucl.ac.uk
Clarissa Edwards
Strategic Research Facilitator
clarissa.edwards[at]ucl.ac.uk
Cassie Harley-Boyce Communications and
Events Officer
c.harley-boyce[at]ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Heatley Communications and
Events Officer
r.heatley[at]ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Jamieson Strategic Coordinator - Personalised Medicine r.jamieson[at]ucl.ac.uk
Matt Wakelin Strategic Coordinator - Neuroscience m.wakelin[at]ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Welsher
Strategic Coordinator - Populations and Lifelong Health s.welsher[at]ucl.ac.uk
Claire Westwood
Strategic Research Facilitator claire.westwood[at]ucl.ac.uk
David Wiseman
Research Coordinator - Infection, Immunology and Inflammation d.wiseman[at]ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Office

Staffing and Office Management

Manager, Staffing and General Administration Vanessa Havercroft v.havercroft[at]ucl.ac.uk

Office Administrator and DEOLO

Louise Duncan

l.duncan[at]ucl.ac.uk