Contact us


The Vice Provost (Health), the Office of the Vice Provost (Health), Faculty Deans and Faculty Managers are based in Maple House, Suite 1A, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 7NF



Map

map section

SLMS Post

University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT

Please include the recipient's name and department in the address.

Printable maps

Office of the Vice Provost (Health) contacts

Office of the Vice Provost (Health) contacts

Vice Provost (Health)

Vice Provost (Health) Prof David Lomas

viceprovosthealth[at]ucl.ac.uk


SLMS Executive Officer  Rachel Fishwick r.fishwick[at]ucl.ac.uk

Academic Careers Office

Grand Challenge Studentships Administrator Anna Hindley  a.hindley[at]ucl.ac.uk
Academic Careers Office Administrator Sarah Mackilligin s.mackilligin[at]ucl.ac.uk

Communications

Communications Manager Morgan Williams morgan.williams[at]ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Research Support Centre

Joint Research Office Contact a JRO Coordinator  
Contact other JRO staff  
UCL Hospitals Biomedical Research Centre Contact us
 
UCLH/UCL Clinical Research Facility generalcrf[at]uclh.nhs.uk  
The Comprehensive Clinical Trials Unit at UCL Contact us
 

Finance and Business Affairs

SLMS Finance Director Louise Dudley

l.dudley[at]ucl.ac.uk

PA: Dragana Krsic: d.krsic[at]ucl.ac.uk

Accounts Assistant  Danielle Elliott-Sakeyfio d.barnor[at]ucl.ac.uk
Stores Manager Clive Berry c.berry[at]ucl.ac.uk
SIFT Manager Melanie Hill  m.hill[at]ucl.ac.uk
Senior Management Accountant Susan McPheat s.mcpheat[at]ucl.ac.uk
SIFT Administrator Gayani Silva        
g.silva[at]ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant Pam Reel p.reel[at]ucl.ac.uk

Partnerships and Projects

Partnerships and Projects Manager Rebecca Whitham r.whitham[at]ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects Assistant Miranda Bell miranda.bell[at]ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects Coordinator Susan Gillespie susan.gillespie[at]ucl.ac.uk

Research Coordination

Claire Glen Head of Research Coordination c.glen[at]ucl.ac.uk
Clarissa Edwards
Strategic Research Facilitator
clarissa.edwards[at]ucl.ac.uk
Cassie Harley-Boyce Communications and
Events Officer
c.harley-boyce[at]ucl.ac.uk
Candice Lewis Communications and
Events Officer
candice.lewis[@]ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Jamieson Strategic Coordinator - Personalised Medicine r.jamieson[at]ucl.ac.uk
Matt Wakelin Strategic Coordinator - Neuroscience m.wakelin[at]ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Welsher
Strategic Coordinator - Populations and Lifelong Health s.welsher[at]ucl.ac.uk
Claire Westwood
Strategic Research Facilitator claire.westwood[at]ucl.ac.uk
David Wiseman
Research Coordinator - Infection, Immunology and Inflammation d.wiseman[at]ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Office

Translational Research Office Contact us
TRO[at]ucl.ac.uk

Staffing and Office Management

Manager, Staffing and General Administration Vanessa Havercroft v.havercroft[at]ucl.ac.uk

Faculty contacts

Faculty contacts

Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences
Prof Mark Emberton

m.emberton[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Emma Bowman

e.bowman@ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Population Health Sciences Prof Graham Hart 

g.hart@ucl.ac.uk

PA: Mita Begum

FPHS.PA@ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Prof Geraint Rees

g.rees@ucl.ac.uk

EA: Emily Govan: e.govan[at]ucl.ac.uk

Dean, Faculty of Brain Sciences  Prof Alan Thompson 

alan.thompson[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Christine Gaston

christine.gaston[at]ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Medical Sciences Edna Murphy

edna.murphy[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Emma Bowman

e.bowman@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Population Health Sciences Paul Phibbs

p.phibbs[at]ucl.ac.uk

PA: Mita Begum

FPHS.PA@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Life Sciences Loren Moyse

l.moyse[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Emily Govan: e.govan[at]ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Manager, Brain Sciences Geoff Dunk

g.dunk[at]ucl.ac.uk

EA: Christine Gaston

christine.gaston[at]ucl.ac.uk


Support us | Vacancies and fellowships | Contact SLMS | IT for SLMS