Slade School of Fine Art



Iain Hales wins the Mark Tanner Sculpture Award 2013

15 June 2013

Alumnus Iain Hales has won the Mark Tanner Sculpture Award Award 2013. He was selected by a panel comprising artist Richard Deacon, Lisa Le Feuvre, Head of Sculpture Studies at the Henry Moore Institute, MTSA trustee Rebecca Scott, and MTSA winner 2010/11 Jemima Brown. The winner receives £8,000 to support the making of new work towards a solo show to be held at Standpoint in 2014. See

Edit Icon