Slade School of Fine Art




You're Just a Country Boy - Rogue Project Space

Clare Dorsett is showing You're Just a Country Boy, New Work, Rogue Project Space, 66-72 Chapeltown Street, Piccadilly, Manchester M1 2WH, on Wednesday 16 July 2014.

Posted Wednesday, 09-Jul-2014 20:51:20


Pressed up to an ear - Fell

Lauren Godfrey is showing in Pressed up to an ear at Fell, 7 Gatcombe Road, London N19 4PT from 11 - 13 July 2014. See

Posted Wednesday, 09-Jul-2014 10:34:57

Slade, Alumni, Staff

The Beautifullest Place on Earth - Red House

The Beautifullest Place On Earth is a collaboration between The Slade School of Fine Art, UCL and Red House, National Trust. Artists will make new works in and for the house and garden, in a combination of sculpture, moving image and sound works, publications and printed ephemera from July to ...

Posted Tuesday, 08-Jul-2014 21:16:54


Fugue - Barbican Arts Group

Adam Bainbridge, Nicola McCartney and Raksha Patel are showing in Fugue - a group show curated by Nicola McCartney and Adam Bainbridge, at Barbican Arts Trust, 114 Blackhorse Lane, London E17 6AA, from 3 - 20 July 2014. See

Posted Friday, 04-Jul-2014 13:43:22

Alumni, Staff

It's Very Quiet Here - Gowen Contemporary

Alumni Sean Boylan, Nicholas John Jones, Hyeisoo Kim, Min Kim, Nina Rodin and Luuk Schroder, and lecturer Estelle Thompson, are showing in It's Very Quiet Here, curated by Nina Rodin, at Gowen Contemporary, 4 rue Jean-Calvin, CH 1204 Geneva, from 3 July - 30 August 2014. See

Posted Thursday, 03-Jul-2014 13:09:35

Ian Giles, The Stone Balancer 2012, video 4 mins 10 secs


Selected IV

Ian Giles and Marianna Simnett are showing in Selected IV, a collection of artists' film and video, touring the UK. Dates and venues are as follows:

Posted Tuesday, 01-Jul-2014 22:24:00

Edit Icon