Slade School of Fine Art

UCL

menu

Academic Year 2016/17

Monday 26 September 2016 - Friday 16 December 2016
Monday 09 January 2017 - Friday 24 March 2017
Monday 24 April 2017 - Friday 09 June 2017

College Closures

Christmas

Close – Friday 23 December 2016 at 5.30 p.m.
Re-open - Tuesday 03 January 2017

Easter

Close- Wednesday 12 April 2017 at 5.30 p.m.
Re-open  - Thursday 20 April 2017

Bank Holidays

Closed - Monday 01 May 2017
Closed - Monday 29 May 2017
Closed - Monday 28 August 2017

Edit Icon