Facebook IconTwitter iconSoundcloud IconYouTube IconLinkedIn Icon


Departmental Coordinators

Academic Staff

French Language Coordinator


  • Émile Domine
  • Solène Rascle

Teaching Fellows

Postgraduate Teaching Assistants

Emeritus and Honorary Appointments

  • Dr Felicity Baker, Reader Emeritus in French
  • Professor Celia Britton, Emeritus Professor of French
  • Professor Annette Lavers, Emeritus Professor of French
  • Dr Diana Tyson, Honorary Research Fellow
  • Professor Michael Worton, Emeritus Professor in the Humanities