XClose

Centre for Rheumatology and Bloomsbury Rheumatology Unit

Home
Menu

Staff

 Professors
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Michael Ehrenstein 020 3108 2153   m.ehrenstein@ucl.ac.uk
Professor David Isenberg 020 3108 2148   d.isenberg@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Claudia Mauri 020 3108 2155   c.mauri@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Anisur Rahman 020 3108 2168   anisur.rahman@ucl.ac.uk
 Readers
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ian Giles 020 3108 2156   i.giles@ucl.ac.uk
 Lecturers and Senior Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Dr John Ioannou 020 3108 2157
  j.ioannou@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Jo Cambridge 020 3108 2164   g.cambridge@ucl.ac.uk
 Senior Research Associates
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Dr Liz Jury 020 3108 2154 52154
e.jury@ucl.ac.uk

 PhD Students
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
       
Elizabeth Rosser 020 3108 2167   e.rosser@ucl.ac.uk
Madhvi Menon
020 3108 2167
  madhvi.menon.10@ucl.ac.uk
Kristine Oleinika
020 3108 2167   k.oleinika.12@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas McDonnell
020 3108 2167   Thomas.Mcdonnell.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Postdocs
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
 Xuan Dao Nguyen 020 3108 2163   x.nguyen@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Blair
020 3108 2163
52163
p.blair@ucl.ac.uk

 Clinical Researchers
Name Telephone Extension
E-mail Address
Dr Venkat Reddy 020 3108 2165 52165
v.reddy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Byng-Maddick 020 3108 2165 52165
r.byng-maddick@ucl.ac.uk
 Senior Technicians
Name Telephone
Extension E-mail Address
Eve McLoughlin 020 3108 2149 52149
e.mcloughlin@ucl.ac.uk
 Secretaries
Name Telephone Extension
E-mail Address
Esther Geary 020 3108 2150 52150
e.geary@ucl.ac.uk
Paula Beharry 020 3108 2151 52151
p.beharry@ucl.ac.uk