UCL Residences

Contact details

Email: accommodation@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7387 4537

Tel (direct) : 020 7529 8975


Brochure Front Page

Brochure size: 3MB (pdf)

Prices 2016

  1. Alumni rate is available to individuals with a UCL alumni card.
  2. Individuals, please contact accommodation@ucl.ac.uk to request an alumni discount code.
 Residence
(click on residence for details)
Group Rate
Single Rate Alumni Rate
 Includes
Arthur Tattersall House
WC1E 6AP
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
£39.00
£40.50
£36.45
Bed only
Astor College
W1T 4QB
astor.college@ucl.ac.uk
£35.00
£36.00 £32.40

Bed only

Closed for Summer 2016 & 2017

Campbell House
WC1H 0BX
campbell.house@ucl.ac.uk
£39.00 £40.50 £36.45 Bed only
Frances Gardner House
WC1X 0HD
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
£51.50
£53.00 £47.70
Bed only (ensuite)
Goldsmid House
SW1V 1HU
goldsmid.house@ucl.ac.uk
£51.50
£53.00 £47.70 Bed only (ensuite)
Ian Baker House
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£39.00
£51.50
£40.50
£53.00
£36.45
£47.70
Bed only
Bed only (ensuite)
Ifor Evans Site (inc Max Rayne)
NW1 9HZ
ifor.evans.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£34.00
£36.00
£32.40
Room only
James Lighthill House
WC1X 9EN
james.lighthill.house@ucl.ac.uk
£51.00 £52.50 £47.25 Bed only (ensuite)
John Dodgson House
WC1H 9BL
john.dodgson.house@ucl.ac.uk
£51.50 £53.00 £47.70 Bed only (ensuite)
John Tovell House
WC1E 6AA
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
£39.00
£40.50 £36.45 Bed only
Langton Close
WC1X 0HD
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
£39.00 £40.50 £36.45 Bed only
Ramsay Hall
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£41.00
£52.00
£59.00
£42.00


£37.80


Bed & breakfast
Half board
Full board
Schafer House
NW1 3HZ
schafer.house@ucl.ac.uk
£39.00 £40.50 £36.45 Bed only

Notes

  • Rates are per night per room
  • Twin rooms are available for groups only. Please e-mail the residence direct for further information.
  • All rates are inclusive of VAT.
  • Bed and breakfast options include full self-service breakfast.
  • Half board options include a three course evening meal and full breakfast on a self-service cafeteria system.
  • Full board options include a three course evening meal, full breakfast and two course lunch or packed lunch, on a self-service cafeteria system.
  • Bed only guests at Ian Baker House, and Astor College may purchase vouchers for breakfast and dinner served at Ramsay Hall.
  • Prices are subject to change without prior notice

Page last modified on 04 nov 15 08:49