XClose

UCL Residences

Home
Menu

Prices 2017

  1. Alumni rate is available to individuals with a UCL alumni card.
  2. Individuals, please contact accommodation@ucl.ac.uk to request an alumni discount code.
 Residence
(click on residence for details)
Group Rate
Single Rate Alumni Rate
 Includes
Arthur Tattersall House
WC1E 6AP
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
£40.00 £42.00
£37.80
Bed only
Astor College
W1T 4QB
astor.college@ucl.ac.uk
     

Bed only

Closed for Summer 2016 & 2017

Campbell House
WC1H 0BX
campbell.house@ucl.ac.uk
£40.00 £42.00 £37.80 Bed only
Frances Gardner House
WC1X 0HD
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
£52.50
£55.00 £49.50
Bed only (ensuite)
Goldsmid House
SW1V 1HU
goldsmid.house@ucl.ac.uk
£52.50
£57.00 £51.30 Bed only (ensuite)
Ian Baker House
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£40.00
£52.50
£42.00
£55.00
£37.80
£49.50
Bed only
Bed only (ensuite)
Ifor Evans Site (inc Max Rayne)
NW1 9HZ
ifor.evans.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£34.50
£36.50
£32.85
Room only
James Lighthill House
WC1X 9EN
james.lighthill.house@ucl.ac.uk
£52.50 £55.00 £49.50 Bed only (ensuite)
John Dodgson House
WC1H 9BL
john.dodgson.house@ucl.ac.uk
£52.50 £55.00 £49.50 Bed only (ensuite)
John Tovell House
WC1E 6AA
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
£40.00
£42.00 £36.45 Bed only
Langton Close
WC1X 0HD
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
£40.00 £40.50 £37.80 Bed only
Ramsay Hall
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£42.00
£52.50
£60.00
£48.00


£43.20


Bed & breakfast
Half board
Full board
Schafer House
NW1 3HZ
schafer.house@ucl.ac.uk
£40.00 £47.00 £42.30 Bed only

Notes

  • Rates are per night per room
  • Twin rooms are available for groups only. Please e-mail the residence direct for further information.
  • All rates are inclusive of VAT.
  • Bed and breakfast options include full self-service breakfast.
  • Half board options include a three course evening meal and full breakfast on a self-service cafeteria system.
  • Full board options include a three course evening meal, full breakfast and two course lunch or packed lunch, on a self-service cafeteria system.
  • Bed only guests at Ian Baker House, and Astor College may purchase vouchers for breakfast and dinner served at Ramsay Hall.
  • Prices are subject to change without prior notice