XClose

UCL Summer Residences

Home
Menu

Prices 2018

  1. Alumni rate is available to UCL alumni.
  2. Individuals, submit your alumni number to accommodation@ucl.ac.uk to receive your 10% discount code.
 Residence
(click on residence for details)
Group Rate
Single Rate Alumni Rate
(individuals only)
 Includes
Arthur Tattersall House
WC1E 6AP
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
£41.50 £43.50
£39.15
Bed only
Astor College
W1T 4QB
astor.college@ucl.ac.uk
     

Bed only

Closed for Summer 2018

Campbell House
WC1H 0BX
campbell.house@ucl.ac.uk
£41.50 £43.50 £39.15 Bed only
Frances Gardner House
WC1X 0HD
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
£54.00
£56.50 £50.85
Bed only (ensuite)
Goldsmid House
SW1V 1HU
goldsmid.house@ucl.ac.uk
£54.00
£58.50 £52.65 Bed only (ensuite)
Ian Baker House
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£41.50
£54.00
£43.50
£56.50
£39.15
£50.85
Bed only
Bed only (ensuite)
Ifor Evans Site (inc Max Rayne)
NW1 9HZ
ifor.evans.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£36.00
£38.00
£34.20
Room only
James Lighthill House
WC1X 9EN
james.lighthill.house@ucl.ac.uk
£54.00 £56.50 £50.85 Bed only (ensuite)
John Dodgson House
WC1H 9BL
john.dodgson.house@ucl.ac.uk
£54.00 £56.50 £50.85 Bed only (ensuite)
John Tovell House
WC1E 6AA
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
£41.50
£43.50 £39.15 Bed only
Langton Close
WC1X 0HD
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
£41.50 £43.50 £39.15 Bed only
Ramsay Hall
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk
£43.50
£54.00
£61.50
£49.50


£44.55


Bed & breakfast
Half board
Full board
Schafer House
NW1 3HZ
schafer.house@ucl.ac.uk
£41.50 £48.50 £43.65 Bed only

Notes

  • Rates are per night per room and inclusive of VAT.
  • Twin rooms are available for groups only. Please e-mail accommodation@ucl.ac.uk for further information.
  • Bed and breakfast options include Bed and Full English or Continental breakfast.
  • Half board options include bed, breakfast and three course evening meal .
  • Full board options include bed, breakfast, two course hot or pack lunch and three course evening meal.
  • Bed only guests at Ian Baker House may purchase meal vouchers from reception for breakfast and dinner served at Ramsay Hall.
  • Prices are subject to change without prior notice.