XClose

RESEARCH DOMAINS

Home bam
Menu

Contact Us

Neuroscience Personalised Medicine Populations and Lifelong Health

Neuroscience

Dr Matt Wakelin
Strategic Coordinator
neuroscience@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8114

Lalita John
(Acting) Communications and Events Officer
l.john@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8109

Personalised Medicine

Dr Ruth Jamieson
Strategic Coordinator
r.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8111

Jess Grant
Communications and Events Officer
jessica.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8116

Populations & Lifelong Health

Sarah Welsher
Strategic Coordinator
s.welsher@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8103

Jess Grant
Communications and Events Officer
jessica.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8116

Environment eResearch Collaborative Social Science

Environment

Jennifer Hazelton
Strategic Research Facilitator
j.hazelton@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 4128 

eResearch

Dr Louise Chisholm
Strategic Research Coordinator
eResearch@ucl.ac.uk

Collaborative Social Science

Michael Reade
Strategic Coordinator
m.reade@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8713