XClose

RESEARCH DOMAINS

Home bam
Menu

Contact Us

Neuroscience Personalised Medicine Populations and Lifelong Health

Neuroscience

Dr Matt Wakelin
Strategic Coordinator
neuroscience@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6445

Candice Lewis
Communications and Events Officer
candice.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 2419

Personalised Medicine

Dr Ruth Jamieson
Strategic Coordinator
r.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6165

Jess Grant
(Acting) Communications and Events Officer
j.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6168

Populations & Lifelong Health

Helen Hopkins
(Acting) Strategic Coordinator
h.hopkins@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6932

Jess Grant
(Acting) Communications and Events Officer
j.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6168

Environment    

Environment 

Jennifer Hazelton
Strategic Research Facilitator
j.hazelton@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 4128