UCL Research Domains

Contact Us

Neuroscience Personalised Medicine Populations & Lifelong Health

Neuroscience

Dr Matt Wakelin
Strategic Coordinator
neuroscience@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6445

Rachel Heatley
Communications and Events Officer
r.heatley@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 2419

Personalised Medicine

Dr Ruth Jamieson
Strategic Coordinator
r.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6165

Cassie Harley-Boyce
Communications and Events Officer
c.harley-boyce@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6168

Populations & Lifelong Health

Sarah Welsher
Strategic Coordinator
s.welsher@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6932

Cassie Harley-Boyce
Communications and Events Officer
c.harley-boyce@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6168

Environment    

Environment 

Liz Almond
Managing Editor
l.almond@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5082