XClose

RESEARCH DOMAINS

Home bam
Menu

Contact Us

Neuroscience Personalised Medicine Populations and Lifelong Health Cancer

Neuroscience

Dr Matt Wakelin
Strategic Coordinator
neuroscience@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8114

Maya Sapir
Communications and Events Officer (Acting) 
m.sapir@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8009

Personalised Medicine

Dr Ruth Jamieson
Strategic Coordinator
r.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8111

Maya Sapir
Communications and Events Officer (Acting) 
m.sapir@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8009

Populations & Lifelong Health

Karen Groot
Strategic Coordinator
k.groot@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8204

Jess Grant
Communications and Events Officer
jessica.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8116

Cancer

Dr David Wiseman
Strategic Coordinator
d.wiseman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8105

Jess Grant
Communications and Events Officer
jessica.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8116

Environment eResearch Collaborative Social Science Food, Metabolism and Society

Environment

Dr Jennifer Hazelton
Strategic Research Facilitator
j.hazelton@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 4128 

eResearch

Dr Louise Chisholm
Strategic Research Coordinator
eResearch@ucl.ac.uk

Collaborative Social Science

Michael Reade
Strategic Coordinator
m.reade@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8713

Food, Metabolism and Society

Domain Co-ChairsProfessor Frances BrodskyProfessor Mark Miodownik, and Professor Mark Thomas