Ref 2014
A A A
Portico in spring

Contact Us

REF2014 Administrative Team

UCL, Office of the Vice Provost (Research)

RM: 36, South Wing, Wilkins BuildingĀ 

Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT

REF2014 Impact Coordinators

UCL, Office of the Vice Provost (Research)

90 Tottenham Court Road, W1T 4TJ

REF2014 Systems Team

Information Services Division

Feedback and General Enquiries

For queries about your REF2014 Submission and any general enquiries,
please call +44 (0) 20 3108 4220 internal 54220 or email uclref@ucl.ac.uk

For questions related to RPS contact rps-support@ucl.ac.uk

Alternatively please contact your REF School Coordinator.

REF Manager

Andrew Cooper

Registry & Academic Services

+44 (0) 20 7679 2017 int: 32017 andrew.cooper@ucl.ac.uk

REF School Coordinator

Adam Cresswell

Registry & Academic Services

++44(0) 20 3108 1120

int. 51120

a.cresswell@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Coordinator

Karen Wishart

++44 (0)20 76792025

int 32025

k.wishart@ucl.ac.uk

The REF Team is based in The Office of the Vice Provost (Research) RM: 36, South Wing, Wilkins Building, Gower Street, WC1E 6BT

Systems Project Manager

Alice Garrett ++44 (0)20 3108 9103 a.garrett@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Editorial Consultant

Rachel Middlemass

Office of VP Research

++44(0) 20 3108 1137

int: 51137

r.middlemass@ucl.ac.uk

Impact Editorial Consultant (SLMS)

Charlotte Holloway

Office of VP Research

++44(0) 20 3108 1134

int: 51134

charlotte.holloway@ucl.ac.uk

Impact Editorial Consultant (SLASH)

Fatima Raja

Office of VP Research

++44(0) 20 3108 1135

int: 51135

fatima.raja@ucl.ac.uk

Impact Editorial Consultant (BEAMS)

Isabelle Whelan

Office of VP Research

+44 20 3108 3287

int: 53287

i.whelan@ucl.ac.uk

The Impact Editorial Consultants are located in:

90 Tottenham Court Road W1T 4TJ