XClose

UCL Qatar
كلية لندن الجامعية قطر

Home
Menu

Research Students

Maryam Alsada

Female Avatar The Pearl Economy: Women's Labor in the Arabian Gulf
maryam.alsada.12@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: TBC
View profile

Lesley Gray

Lesley Gray
Contemporary Art and Modernity in the Arabian Gulf and Caspian Sea
lesley.gray.13@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: TBC
View Profile

Alkindi Mahmoud Al Jawabra

Male Avatar Heritage Discourses and Practices in Conflict and Post-Conflict Contexts in the Arab World
alkindi.jawabra.13@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: TBC
View profile

Stefani Kavda

Stefani Kavda
Cleaning of poly (methyl methacrylate) (PMMA) objects in museum collections: a study of gel-based cleaning systems.
stefani.kavda.12@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 7722 6524
View Profile

Ann-Kathrin Lange

Female Avatar Representation in Gulf Museums
a.lange.12@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: TBC

Eleanor Preston

Female Avatar Research Project Title: TBC
eleanor.preston.16@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: TBC

Ghaida Al-Sawalha

Female Avatar Representation of the recent past in museums in Jordan and Qatar
g.al-sawalha.12@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: TBC

Maryam Tariq Marzouq Al-Shamlan

Female Avatar Exploring the dialectic of the Qatari identity formation on the verge of modernization
m.al-shamlan.12@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: TBC
View profile

Jelena Zivkovic

Jelena Zivkovic
Emergence of the Ottoman Urban Centres:
Ottomanisation and Ceramic Technology in the Middle Danube Region
j.zivkovic.12@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +974 6653 9899
View Profile