UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

Our application process is currently open for entry in August 2014. The application deadline for all Master's degree programmes is 1 May 2014. The application deadline for the Diploma in Academic Research and Methods (DARM) is 1 June 2014.

Late applications to all programmes may be considered on a case by case basis subject to availability.

Apply Now...

Professional Services Staff

Jahid Ahmed

Jahid Ahmed

IT and Web Administrator

jahid.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8667

Hannah Balogun

Female Avatar

Director of Human Resources

h.balogun@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8687

Coreen Beckford

Coreen Beckford

Student Affairs Manager

c.beckford@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8647

Fiona Binney

Fiona Binney

Research Grants Officer

f.binney@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8676

Jeff Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Chief Operating Officer

jeffrey.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8682

Patrick Burkett

Patrick Burkett

Head of IT Services and Infrastructure

p.burkett@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8685

Pooja D'Souza

Pooja D'Souza

Finance Accountant

pooja.d'souza@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8675

Simona Duranti

Simona Duranti

PA to Director

s.duranti@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8674

Osagie Ehibor

Osagie Ehibor

Academic Liaison Librarian

o.ehibor@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8639

Jenny Elliott

Jenny Elliot

Director of Finance

j.elliott@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8684

Brett Kershaw

Brett Kershaw

Marketing and Student Recruitment Manager

b.kershaw@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8688

Dr Kelly Nelson

Kelly Nelson

Special Events and Projects Coordinator

kelly.nelson@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8647

Amany Rashwan

Amany Rashwan

PA to COO and HR Assistant

a.rashwan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8686

Bernadette Riemer-Harris

Bernadette Riemer-Harris

PA / Administrative Assistant

b.riemer-harris@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8697

Antonia Rosati

Antonia Rosati

Outreach Officer

a.rosati@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8655

Annabel Rowbotham

Annie Rowbotham

Short Courses Assistant

a.rowbotham@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8668

Claire Underwood

Female Avatar

Communications and Media Officer

claire.underwood@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 3305 6343

Lisa Usman

Lisa Usman

Head of Outreach and Professional Development

l.usman@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8689

Nazim Wedatalla

Nazim Wedatalla

Employee Liaison Officer

n.wedatalla@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8678

Simon Wigley

Simon Wigley

Cataloguer

s.wigley@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8677

Rupert Williams

Rupert Williams

Head of Library Services

r.williams.11@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8665