UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

We are now accepting online applications to our Archaeology, Conservation and Museum Studies Master's programmes for entry on 30 August 2015. Our application deadline is 1 May 2015. Please follow the 'Apply Now' link below to submit an application.

The application process for our Library Studies and Diploma programmes is currently closed and will open in early 2015.

Apply Now...

Professional Services Staff

Jahid Ahmed

Jahid Ahmed

IT and Web Administrator

jahid.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8667

Hannah Balogun

Female Avatar

Director of Human Resources

h.balogun@ucl.ac.uk


Tel:+974 4457 8687

Coreen Beckford

Coreen Beckford

Student Affairs Manager

c.beckford@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8647

Jeff Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Chief Operating Officer

jeffrey.brown@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8682

Patrick Burkett

Patrick Burkett

Head of IT Services and Infrastructure

p.burkett@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8685

Pooja D'Souza

Pooja D'Souza

Finance Accountant

pooja.d'souza@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8675

Raj Dhanda

Male Avatar

Research Grants Officer

r.dhanda@ucl.ac.uk


Tel:+974 4457 8676

Simona Duranti

Simona Duranti

PA to Director

s.duranti@ucl.ac.uk


+974 4457 8674

Osagie Ehibor

Osagie Ehibor

Academic Liaison Librarian

o.ehibor@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8639

Jenny Elliott

Jenny Elliot

Director of Finance

j.elliott@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8684

Fikria El Kaouakibi

Female Avatar

Project Manager

f.el-kaouakibi@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4457 8637

Brett Kershaw

Brett Kershaw

Marketing and Student Recruitment Manager

b.kershaw@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8688

Mohsin Khais

Male Avatar

Procurement Assistant

m.khais@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8673

Kelly Nelson

Kelly Nelson

Academic Administrator

kelly.nelson@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8647

Amany Rashwan

Amany Rashwan

PA to COO and HR Assistant

a.rashwan@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8686

Antonia Rosati

Antonia Rosati

Outreach Officer

a.rosati@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8655

Annabel Rowbotham

Annie Rowbotham

Short Courses Assistant

a.rowbotham@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8668

Claire Underwood

Female Avatar

Communications and Media Officer

claire.underwood@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8691

Lisa Usman

Lisa Usman

Head of Outreach and Professional Development

l.usman@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8689

Nazim Wedatalla

Nazim Wedatalla

Employee Liaison Officer

n.wedatalla@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8678

Simon Wigley

Simon Wigley

Cataloguer

s.wigley@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8677

Rupert Williams

Rupert Williams

Head of Library Services

r.williams.11@ucl.ac.uk


Tel: +974 4457 8665