UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

Our admissions is now open for the 2017 academic year!  The deadline to submit an application is the 1 June 2017 for enrolment on the 10 September 2017.  For enquiries about UCL Qatar degree programmes, please contact admissions.qatar@ucl.ac.uk

Apply Now...

Professional Services Staff

Jahid Ahmed

Jahid Ahmed

Senior IT and Web Administrator

jahid.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Malik Ahmed

Male Avatar

Assistant Accountant

malik.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2653

Coreen Beckford

Female Avatar

Student Affairs Manager

c.beckford@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2600

Jeff Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Chief Operating Officer

jeffrey.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2640/ext.2643

John Bull

John Bull

Head of Outreach and Professional Development

j.bull@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2632

Patrick Burkett

Patrick Burkett

Head of IT Services and Infrastructure

p.burkett@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2612/2610

Ciara Canning

Ciara Canning

Outreach Officer - Maternity Cover

c.canning@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2636/2630

Ludmilla Chitour

Female Avatar

Temporary HR and Immigration Officer

l.chitour@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2624/ext.2620

Raj Dhanda

Male Avatar

Research Grants Officer

r.dhanda@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2655

Phil Downing

Phil Downing

IT Network Engineer

p.downing@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Simona Duranti

Simona Duranti

Director's Office Coordinator

s.duranti@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2640/ext.2644

Osagie Ehibor

Osagie Ehibor

Academic Liaison Librarian

o.ehibor@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660

Jenny Elliott

Jenny Elliot

Director of Finance

j.elliott@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2652

Sam Evans

Sam Evans

Director - UCL Qatar

sam.evans@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2645/2640

Eliska Godiveau

Female Avatar

Student Life and Welfare Manager

e.godiveau@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2600

Mohsin Khais

Mohsin Khais

Procurement and Payables Officer

m.khais@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2654

Gemma Martin

Female Avatar

Head of Student Services

gemma.martin@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2604/ext.2600

Amany Rashwan

Amany Rashwan

HR Officer

a.rashwan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2620

Tanveer Razaq

Tanveer Razaq

Acting Director of Human Resources

t.razaq@ucl.ac.uk

Tel:+974 4000 2625

Annabel Rowbotham

Annie Rowbotham

Short Courses Coordinator

a.rowbotham@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2630

Claire Underwood

Claire Underwood

Student Recruitment and Marketing Manager

claire.underwood@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2700/ext.2703

Usama Mohamed Uwais

Usama Uwais

IT Support Engineer

usama.mohamed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Simon Wigley

Simon Wigley

Cataloguer

s.wigley@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660

Rupert Williams

Rupert Williams

Head of Library Services

r.williams.11@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660