UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

Our admissions process is currently closed. We will begin accepting applications for entry in August 2016 in late 2015, through to May 2016. For enquiries about UCL Qatar degree programmes, please contact admissions.qatar@ucl.ac.uk.

Apply Now...

Professional Services Staff

Jahid Ahmed

Jahid Ahmed

IT and Web Administrator

jahid.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Coreen Beckford

Coreen Beckford

Student Affairs Manager

c.beckford@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2600

Jeff Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Chief Operating Officer

jeffrey.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2640/ext.2643

John Bull

Male Avatar

Head of Outreach and Professional Development

j.bull@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2632

Patrick Burkett

Patrick Burkett

Head of IT Services and Infrastructure

p.burkett@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Danielle Butterworth

Female Avatar

Acting Director of Finance

d.butterworth@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2656

Paula Carter

Paula Carter

Sudan Project Administrator

paula.carter@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2845

Raj Dhanda

Male Avatar

Research Grants Officer

r.dhanda@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2655

Phil Downing

Male Avatar

IT Network Engineer

p.downing@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Simona Duranti

Simona Duranti

PA to Director

s.duranti@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2640/ext.2644

Osagie Ehibor

Osagie Ehibor

Academic Liaison Librarian

o.ehibor@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660

Jenny Elliott

Jenny Elliot

Director of Finance (on maternity leave)

j.elliott@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2652

Donna Gala

Donna Gala

Health and Wellness Manager

d.gala@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2600

Eliska Godiveau

Female Avatar

Student Affairs Assistant

e.godiveau@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2600

Mohsin Khais

Mohsin Khais

Procurement Assistant

m.khais@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2654

Lisa Mathews-Ailsworth

Lisa Mathews-Alisworth

Student Life and Welfare Manager

a.mathews-alisworth@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2600

Maiada Rashad

Female Avatar

Acting HR and Immigration Officer

m.rashad@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2624

Amany Rashwan

Amany Rashwan

HR Officer

a.rashwan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2620

Tanveer Razaq

Male Avatar

Acting Director of Human Resources

t.razaq@ucl.ac.uk

Tel:+974 4000 2625

Antonia Rosati

Antonia Rosati

Outreach Officer

a.rosati@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2630

Annabel Rowbotham

Annie Rowbotham

Short Courses Assistant

a.rowbotham@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2630

Claire Underwood

Claire Underwood

Communications and Media Officer

claire.underwood@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2700/ext.2703

Usama Mohamed Uwais

Male Avatar

IT User Support Officer

usama.mohamed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Simon Wigley

Simon Wigley

Cataloguer

s.wigley@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660

Rupert Williams

Rupert Williams

Head of Library Services

r.williams.11@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660