UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

Our admissions process is open. We have extended our deadline to apply to 9 June 2016 for entry on 28 August 2016. For enquiries about UCL Qatar degree programmes, please contact admissions.qatar@ucl.ac.uk.

Apply Now...

Professional Services Staff

Jahid Ahmed

Jahid Ahmed

IT and Web Administrator

jahid.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Malik Ahmed

Male Avatar

Assistant Accountant

malik.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2653

Coreen Beckford

Coreen Beckford

Student Affairs Manager

c.beckford@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2600

Jeff Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Chief Operating Officer

jeffrey.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2640/ext.2643

John Bull

John Bull

Head of Outreach and Professional Development

j.bull@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2632

Patrick Burkett

Patrick Burkett

Head of IT Services and Infrastructure

p.burkett@ucl.ac.uk

Raj Dhanda

Male Avatar

Research Grants Officer

r.dhanda@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2655

Phil Downing

Phil Downing

IT Network Engineer

p.downing@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Simona Duranti

Simona Duranti

PA to Director

s.duranti@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2640/ext.2644

Osagie Ehibor

Osagie Ehibor

Academic Liaison Librarian

o.ehibor@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660

Jenny Elliott

Jenny Elliot

Director of Finance

j.elliott@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2652

Eliska Godiveau

Female Avatar

Student Affairs Assistant

e.godiveau@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2600

Mohsin Khais

Mohsin Khais

Procurement Assistant

m.khais@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2650/ext.2654

Amany Rashwan

Amany Rashwan

HR Officer

a.rashwan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2620

Tanveer Razaq

Tanveer Razaq

Acting Director of Human Resources

t.razaq@ucl.ac.uk

Tel:+974 4000 2625

Antonia Rosati

Antonia Rosati

Outreach Officer

a.rosati@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2630

Annabel Rowbotham

Annie Rowbotham

Short Courses Coordinator

a.rowbotham@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2630

Claire Underwood

Claire Underwood

Communications and Media Officer

claire.underwood@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2700/ext.2703

Usama Mohamed Uwais

Usama Uwais

IT Support Engineer

usama.mohamed@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2610

Simon Wigley

Simon Wigley

Cataloguer

s.wigley@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660

Rupert Williams

Rupert Williams

Head of Library Services

r.williams.11@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2660