UCL Qatar

Student Enrolment

Student Enrolment

Our admissions process is currently closed. We will begin accepting applications for entry in August 2016 in late 2015, through to May 2016. For enquiries about UCL Qatar degree programmes, please contact admissions.qatar@ucl.ac.uk.

Apply Now...

Academic Staff

Shrouk Abdelgafar

Shrouk Abdelgafar

Teaching Fellow

s.abdelgafar@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2803

Fareed Alshishani

Fareed Alshishani

Sudan Project Research Assistant

f.alshishani.12@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2844

View profile

Dr Robert Carter

Robert Carter

Senior Lecturer in Arab Archaeology

robert.carter@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2801

View profile

Dr Jose Carvajal Lopez

Jose Carvajal Lopez

Lecturer in Islamic Archaeology

jose.c.lopez@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2808

View profile

Dr Brigitte Cech

Brigitte Cech

Senior Research Fellow

b.cech@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2810

View profile

Dr Franca Cole

Franca Cole

Lecturer in Conservation Studies

f.cole@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2802

View profile

Ms Lynn DeRose

Lynn DeRose

Senior Teaching Fellow

lynn.derose@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2804

View profile

Dr Richard Fletcher

Richard Fletcher

Research Fellow

r.n.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2814

View Profile

Mr Henning Franzmeier

Henning Franzmeier

Senior Research Associate & Field Director: Qantir-Piramesse Project

h.franzmeier@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2812

View Profile

Dr Myrto Georgakopoulou

Myrto Georgakopoulou

Lecturer in Archaeological Materials Science

m.georgakopoulou@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2672

View profile

Dr Stavroula Golfomitsou

Stavroula Golfomitsou

Lecturer in Conservation Studies

s.golfomitsou@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2806

View profile

Dr Jane Humphris

Jane Humphris

Head of UCL Qatar research in Sudan

j.humphris@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2840/ext.2842

View profile

Dr Serena Iervolino

Serena Iervolino

Lecturer in Art Curation and Museology

s.iervolino@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2815

View profile

Dr Nicole Johnston

Nicole Johnston

Lecturer in Library and Information Studies

n.johnston@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2807

View profile

Mr Argyris Karapitsanis

Argyris Karapitsanis

Teaching Fellow for Museums, Heritage and Archaeology

a.karapitsanis@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2635

View profile

Ms Rim Lababidi

Rim Lababibi


Research Assistant

rim.lababidi.12@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 7760 0809

View profile

Dr Frederick Nesta

Frederick Nesta

Senior Lecturer in Library and Information Studies

f.nesta@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2809

View profile

Ms Flavia Ravaioli

Flavia Ravaioli

Research Assistant

flavia.ravaioli.10@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: TBC

View Profile

Prof Thilo Rehren

Thilo Rehren

Director – UCL Qatar

th.rehren@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2640/ext.2642

View profile

Dr Martina Renzi

Martina Renzi

Research Fellow

martina.renzi@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2813

View Profile

Dr Carolyn Swan

Carolyn Swan

Research Fellow

c.swan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel +974 4000 2817

View Profile

Dr Carmen Ting

Carmen Ting

Research Associate

k.ting@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2845

View Profile

Helene Verreyke

Female Avatar

Lecturer in Museum Studies

h.verreyke@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +974 4000 2818